20th July 2012, 11:12 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to get a job in Aeronautical field after completing diploma in EEE(Electrical and Electronics Engineering)

i completed my diploma in EEE(Electrical and Electronics Engineering),am i eligible for get a job in aeronautical field?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get a job in Aeronautical field after completing diploma in EEE(Electrical and Electronics Engineering)
  2. Am I eligible for railway job after completing diploma in aeronautical engineering
  3. Aeronautical Engineering after Diploma in Electronics and Communication? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Admission in Aeronautical Engineering after Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering?
  5. Am I eligible for Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma mechanical with 70%? List of Aeronautical Engineering colleges in Maharashtra?
  6. Am I eligible for Aeronautical Engineering after passing diploma in Electronics with 60%?
  7. How to join in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in Electrical and Electronics engineering with 80%? Which entrance exam to appear to join Aeronautical Engineering?
  8. What is the fee structure of Aeronautical engineering? How to apply for it after completing Diploma in Computer Engineering? Opportunities after completing Aeronautical Engineering?
  9. Am I eligible to do diploma in aeronautical engineering after 10th standard with 95%+ marks? -- [New]
  10. How to apply for Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in computer engineering? Opportunities after completing Aeronautical Engineering?
  11. Procedure to apply for Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma? I have just completed my 2nd year in electronics and communication engineering
  12. How to join Aeronautical Engineering after diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  13. Can I study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?