28th November 2011, 04:47 PM

Am I eligible for Group II exam after completing bachelor in physiotherapy?

hi, i hav completed my bachelors in physiotherapy in 2009, am i eligible for group2 exam or is any other exam could be more favourable? kindly guide me...

30th December 2011, 09:52 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible for Group II exam after completing bachelor in physiotherapy?

hi, i hav completed my bachelors in physiotherapy in 2009, am i eligible for group2 exam or is any other exam could be more favourable? kindly guide me...
After completing you graduation you can apply for Group-i exam.
If you want to become I.A.S, I.P.S.
Exam for I.A.S, I.P.S is conducted by U.P.S.C once in a year.

Qualification:- Pass graduation with any stream fron recginiced university.

Age limit:-
For Open category:- 21-30 year
For OBC category:- 21-33 YEAR
For ST/SC category:- 21-37 year

Number of Attempts:-
For open category:- 4 attempts
For ST/SC category:- 7 attempts

CIVIL SERVICES (PRELIMINARY) EXAM., 2012
Date of notification:-04.02.2012
Last Date of receipt of form:- 05.03.2012(MONDAY)
Date of exam:- 20.05.2012(SUNDAY)

CIVIL SERVICES (MAIN) EXAM., 2012
Date of exam:- 05.10.2012(FRIDAY)

ALL THE BEST!
26th May 2012, 12:25 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible for Group II exam after completing bachelor in physiotherapy?

i have competed my bachelors in physiotherapy in a.p....and i have completed my masters 1st year in karnataka state.
and 2nd year i discontinued..so now iam planning to do any one course..so help me out in choosing any one course..
19th June 2012, 09:11 PM

best mpt colleges in india
16th April 2021, 03:00 PM

AM I eligible for APPSC Group2 exam after completion of Bachelor of physiotherapy?