23rd October 2010, 09:55 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for Interior Designing Course after having 7 backlogs in B.Tech 3rd year? Companies which recruit backlog students?

i am studying 3rd b.tech i have 7 backlogs...i am interested my future in doing INTERIOR DESIGNING course...am i eligible for that course after my b.tech???and will u tell me about the companies which takes the backlog students also...

Related Questions:
  1. Will I be eligible to apply for campus placements if I have 1 back paper while am in 3rd year?
  2. Is this a good option to do diploma in Interior designing after B.Tech in computer Science? Details of the course?
  3. Can I do interior designing after B.Tech CSE?
  4. Am I eligible for campus placements with 4 backlogs?
  5. Is there any chance for me to get job in private companies via campus placement if I have 4 backlogs?
  6. List higher studies options for 3rd year Diploma holder in Interior Designing? -- [New]
  7. Will it be possible for me to get a job if I have completed Computer Science Engineering with 65% marks and 4 history of arrears?
  8. Eligibility to get admission in any degree course after interior design diploma?
  9. Is there any chance of companies finding out the backlogs if I try to hide it during campus placement?
  10. How to do masters in Interior design? Best colleges or universities? I am a B.Tech 3rd year Civil Engineering student
  11. Job in MNCs after B.Tech 3rd year with one backlog?
  12. Will a backlog in first year affect my chances during placements?
  13. How can I join in interior designing after completion of my B.Tech 1st year
  14. Am I eligible to get job in Cognizant, Infosys and Capgemini if having 5 backlogs in B.Tech(ECE)?
  15. Whether B.Tech graduates with backlog apply for campus placement or not?
  16. Eligibility for placement in TCS, Infosys etc after 4 backlogs upto 3rd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can I apply for companies after clearing the backlog of 1st sem in 3rd sem?