11th December 2012, 01:22 PM

Am I eligible for L&T job as a civil engineer?

i have complete my diploma in civil engineering and after that i have completed my degree from Indian Institute of engineers (AMIE) part time degree, am i eligible for L&T job as civil engineer? please kindly reply

12th December 2012, 01:35 PM
mustafa tahasildar

Default Re: Am I eligible for L&T job as a civil engineer?

i have complete my diploma in civil engineering and after that i have completed my degree from Indian Institute of engineers (AMIE) part time degree, am i eligible for L&T job as civil engineer? please kindly reply

You should have scored above 60% in your 10th,12th and in B.E.You should not have history of arrears more than 3.You should attend the interview with in the two year of course completion.
6th January 2013, 09:16 PM

I am 21 years old girl, presently a student of 8th semester civil engineering with 72% in 10th and 60% in 12th and with 65% till 3rd year
I want job in larsen and turbo, can I get a job?
3rd April 2013, 02:28 AM

i m diploma civil engineer ..my diploma completed in 2012.i want job in larsen & turbo.can i get a jo plz ....
29th May 2013, 01:37 PM

iam copleted be in civil engineering with 10 arrears.now i want job.could u help me???
2nd July 2013, 03:30 PM

I completed diploma in civil engg 2013 relieved with 71%.I want to do a job in L&T company.
23rd July 2013, 01:04 PM

My name is Mohan. I am complted diploma with 80% in 2013. I want to job in L&T. Please help me how tn get job process.

Mail:
phone:9491810128
8th August 2013, 03:25 PM

hi, sir my name is s.chinnaraja . i am a dipl0ma civil engineer ...i am worked on ongc camp gp-11..i want to job for l & t ..plz contact 8098765038
1st January 2014, 04:24 PM

what are the cgpa,software knowledge in cadd field and extra curricular activities asking for civil engineering student in L&T construction company
6th May 2014, 10:06 PM
K SANTHANAMANI

Angry Re: Am I eligible for L&T job as a civil engineer?

Hai Sir My Name In K.Santhanamani
I Am Diploma Civil Engg Complter in 2014 I Want ToJob In L & T Company Plase Help Me sir..
I Get A Jo Plz....

EMAIL : [email protected]
PHONE: 9790276090 (or) 7373339937
25th April 2017, 04:18 PM

I'm student of civil engineering 8th semester with 67% in 10th 56% in 12th and 60% in BE so can I apply for job in L&T company
15th June 2017, 11:58 AM

Respected sir, I'm samiran barman student of civil engineering 8th semester with 82% in 10th, 72 % in 12th, 80 %in b tech so can I apply for job in l &t company (*) mobile no 7002933524