13th August 2016, 06:28 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for MNCs having 55% in 10th?

Hello sir my name is vaibhav soni, i got 55 percentage in 10th and 77 percentage in 12th , i am in 1st semester i want to know that i am eligible or not for MNCs like TCS,Google etc if i will get 60 More percentage in BE ?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for MNCs Entrance Exam having secured 82% in 10th, 59% in 12th and 71% in B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Am I eligible for IT MNCs after completing B.E in 2nd division
  3. Am I eligible for MNCs job or other companies job?
  4. Am I eligible for MNCs having 55% in 10th?
  5. Am I eligible for Accenture, TCS, Wipro and other MNCs having scored 65% in B.Tech, 62% in 12th and 48% in 10th class with a gap of 3 years? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Am i eligible for MNC after scoring 55% in 10th, 56% in 12th and 66% in B.Tech
  7. Can I repeat 10th as a private candidate from CBSE? Will there be problem at the time of placement in MNCs?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for top MNCs having secured 77% in 10th, 79% in 10+2 and 76% in BE?
  9. Will MNC's consider me with 70% in PG course?
  10. Can I get a job in MNC after scoring 86% in secondary and 68% in senior secondary and 76% in B.Tech till 5th semester
  11. Am I eligible for MNCs like Gppgle, Intel, Dell etc.?
  12. Am I eligible in MNCs having done 1 year Diploma in 2 years gap between 12th and BE?
  13. Am I eligible for MNCs having secured 64% in 10th, 63% in 12th and an aggregate of 63% upto 7th semester in BE and having 2 years gap?
  14. Am I eligible for MNC company walkins?
  15. Am I eligible to do summer internship in MNCs after completion of B.E with 76% marks? -- [New]
  16. How to become eligible for applying as a Programmer in top MNCs?
  17. What is the basic eligibility criteria to get job in MNCs?