14th July 2012, 01:17 PM
hamssika

Am I eligible to study B.Ed course after completing BES degree?

Sir My wife completed BES ( Bachelor of Electronics Science) Degree. Just i want to know whether she is eligible for studying BEd Course, If she eligible what subject she should take, Kindly guild me

15th April 2016, 08:27 PM
barunk198

Default Re: Am I eligible to study B.Ed course after completing BES degree?

For B.Ed degree candidates should have passed out grduation degree in any stream from any recognized institution or university. BES (Bachelor of Electronic Science) is also grafuation degree ,So your wife can do B.Ed degree if she has completed her BES degree.
19th April 2016, 01:19 PM
milanpadariya21

B.Ed is stands for Bachelor in Education. Following are the educational qualification to enter in B.Ed course:

1. You have to complete you bachelor degree with min 50% of marks
2. Some colleges or universities having its own entrance examination for course

Duration of Course: 1 year
Level of Course: Graduation

You can choose following Subject/s in B.Ed.

1. Educational Evaluation and Assessment
2. Educational Psychology
3. Education, Culture and Human Values
4. Philosophy of Education
5. Holistic Education
6. Guidance and Counseling

Following are the scope after B.Ed:

1. Coaching Center
2. Schools
3. Research and Development Agencies
4. Educational Consultancies
5. Publishing House etc.

15th May 2018, 01:33 PM

Am i eligible for B.E.d entrance after completing BSC maths combination with stats and computer science
19th July 2018, 04:02 PM

Am i eligible to study B.Ed course after completing B.sc in medical radiotherapy degree?