1st May 2017, 02:09 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to take admission for medical biochemistry or microbiology after completion of BSc?

Am I eligible to take admission for medical biochemistry or microbiology after completion of BSc? I just completed the course now and am looking for the next step. It will be really helpful if you can provide me the details soon. Awaiting for the response.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do MSc Biochemistry after completion of BSc Medical?
  2. Can I do MSc Biochemistry after completion of BSc medical?
  3. Am I eligible to get admission in medical entrance exam? I am studying BSc Biochemistry
  4. Which course should I opt for between M.Sc in Clinical Microbiology and M.Sc in Clinical Biochemistry having completed B.Sc MLT?
  5. Am I eligible for M.Sc in Forensics being a candidate pursuing B.Sc Microbiology, Biochemistry and Chemistry?
  6. Which course is better for me between M.Sc in Microbiology and M.Sc in Biochemistry having completed B.Sc in Biochemistry?
  7. Am I eligible to do M.Sc Biochemistry after completion of B.Sc Biochemistry?
  8. Eligibility for M.Sc(Microbiology) after B.Sc(Microbiology) and DMLT nearly 18 years ago? Subjects to be opted for M.Sc?
  9. Can a candidate of B.Sc in MLT be eligible to apply for M.Sc in Medical Biochemistry? What will be the career scope of M.Sc in Medical Biochemistry?
  10. Should i take Microbiology or both Microbiology and Biochemistry in BSc?
  11. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in Medical mirobiology after completion of M.Sc from Medical microbiology? What is the future for medical microbiology?
  12. What is better between BSc Medical Microbiology and BSc Industrial Microbiology?
  13. Is Medical Microbiology a non reliable field?
  14. Which one has a better scope between MSC microbiology/MSC biochemistry/MSC biotechnology? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What are the opportunities available for B.Sc Medical Biochemistry in both private and public sector?