17th June 2013, 08:44 AM
kathirammasai

Am I eligible to get admission in medical entrance exam? I am studying BSc Biochemistry

dear sir/mam,
I am kathirvel studing bsc biochemistry am i eligible to any medical entrance examination? Please give the list of name of that exams even on my email id (i.e) [email protected].
thanking you

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study MBBS without work permit after completing BSc Hons and MS in Biotechnology? What would be total cost for studying MBBS in Germany?
  2. Can a candidate of B.Sc in MLT be eligible to apply for M.Sc in Medical Biochemistry? What will be the career scope of M.Sc in Medical Biochemistry?
  3. Details about BSc Biochemistry? What are the government jobs related to Biochemistry? What is the eligibility?
  4. Is it possible to apply for NEET medical entrance exam? I am doing BSc Biochemistry
  5. Am I eligible to get job in DRDO if pursuing B.Sc(Chemistry)? Is there any entrance exam available for it?
  6. Job prospect after PhD in Medical Biochemistry?
  7. How to work as a lecturer and medical lab technologist in Hospital? I have done 4 years BSc Biochemistry
  8. What are the prospects of higher studies after pursuing B.Sc in Biochemistry?
  9. Can I shift my field to BSc Medical and MSc Biochemistry after doing BSc APB?
  10. Which are the colleges offering MSc Medical Biochemistry? Date of the entrance exam and the syllabus of it? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to do MSc Medical Biochemistry after doing BSc Chemistry
  12. How to join MSc medical biochemistry or MSc Biochemistry in Chennai after completing BSc Biochemistry? Which are the best colleges for my higher studies?
  13. Colleges offering MSc Medical Biochemistry in Kerala and Tamilnadu? Date of the entrance test and its syllabus?
  14. Can I do MSc Biochemistry after completion of BSc Medical?
  15. Can I do MSc Biochemistry after completion of BSc medical?