25th March 2012, 10:35 PM
kaushal kumar sharan

Any reliable institutes to do diploma/degree course in Homeopathy?

i am 48 years bank employee with biology stream & very much interested in diploma/degree course in homeopathy so kindly guide me for reliable institute & fee structure about it

1. Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Is it possible to get government registration for Electro Homeopathy certificate? How to improve my qualification in Homeopathy?
  3. Is there any provision for doing any course in homeopathy or classical homeopathy? -- [New]
  4. What is the easiest way to enter Medicine?
  5. Dates for HT Economic Exam and career prospects in Homeopathy
  6. How to get admission in diploma Homeopathy for 12th Arts with experience in Homeopathy?
  7. Admission procedure and minimum required qualification for Diploma in Homeopathic Medicine? Total fees of the course?
  8. I want to know about Homeopathy course
  9. How to get a government job in homeopathic field?
  10. How can I learn Homeopathy diploma course in Navi Mumbai
  11. Is MD(AM) equivalent to MD(Homeopathy)?
  12. What is the date of MD Homeopathy entrance exam at National Institute of Homeopathy Kolkata?
  13. Reliable Institutes that are offering Post Graduation in Media Management and Post Graduation in Advertising and Public Relations?
  14. Possibility to pursue Diploma in Homeopathy through correspondence for 21 years old student who has backlogs in 12th standard? Correspondence colleges in Karnataka for Diploma in Homeopathy?
  15. Can I get homeopathy admission in government homeopathy medical college after scoring 181.25 medical cutoff
  16. Which are the institutes offering correspondence course in diploma in Homeopathy?
  17. What are the government jobs available for me? I am MD Dr in Homeopathy
  18. Which are the courses available other than MBBS after completing BIPC?
8th July 2012, 09:22 PM

Default Re: Any reliable institutes to do diploma/degree course in Homeopathy?

I am forty years old man and my qualification is degree in electrical engineering ,I want to do any homeopathic degree course which help me to server poor people.
8th August 2012, 11:59 AM

Default Re: Any reliable institutes to do diploma/degree course in Homeopathy?

i am 36 years Gurukula Kangri University employee with PG Diploma In Yoga stream & very much interested in diploma/degree course in homeopathy so kindly guide me for reliable institute & fee structure about it

My Name Dr. Kuldeep Kumar Saini
Email: [email protected]