26th August 2010, 06:54 PM
B.Ed. Haryana Minimum percentage requirement for SC/BC category candidates?
I have a percentage of 44.5 in graduation can i eligible for b.ed in haryana. what is the minimum criteria for SC/BC category.
27th August 2010, 08:00 PM
Re: B.Ed. Haryana Minimum percentage requirement for SC/BC category candidates?
minimum percentage is 40 for Sc and BC candidates. so u can do B.Ed in haryana
ALL THE BEST |
28th August 2010, 02:23 PM
dear friends,
there is no needs to woory, as you are from the SC/ST category so there is no any problem you have 44.5% marks so you are eligible because for this exam you only needs 40% marks, so prepare well for the exam, |
1st September 2010, 12:54 PM
I am extremely sorry to say that since you have scored 44.5%, you are not eligible for admission to B.Ed. programme because the minimum score required to be eligible is 45% for candidayes belonging to SC/ST/BC category. |
16th September 2010, 04:18 PM
sir this is amit i wnt to know abt admission process in bed. wt abt chalan which we hve to pay in axis or icici bank, send me link from where we have to fill the admission form online
1st October 2010, 12:47 PM
my name is babita, i want to college in ambala but i have to allote college in rohtak (indus college).
but i cannt stay in rohtak or updown. now any process by which i can get ambala college. |
17th October 2010, 08:20 AM
Bed 2 counselling of haryana started from 9 october so after completion of of it soon third will start.
For more details contact helpline number: 1860-180-1811, 01744-239510, 01744-239511, 01744-239512 |
17th October 2010, 10:09 AM
Frind you are not eligible for doing B.Ed.inHaryanan. The minimum eligibility criteria for SC/ST category dicided by NCTE for the session 2010-11 is 45% in graduation in any discipline.
20th November 2010, 01:17 PM
sir i have got 39% marks in B.A can i got admmission in B.ED from Haryana and also i am poursing M.a from IGNOU final year if i scored 45%or 50% in M.A then i can got admission in B.ED tell me sir please
6th May 2011, 10:42 PM
myself sagar singh. pls tell me minimum persent requare for b.ed in harayana university for obc category. what is last date for submit my application form for entrance. pls tell me detailled abt this. thankyou |
16th May 2011, 01:22 AM
there is no needs to woory, as you are from the SC/ST category so there is no any problem you have 44.5% marks so you are eligible because for this exam you only needs 40% marks, so prepare well for the exam, Thanks |
1st August 2011, 10:13 PM
Reply: Eligible criteria for Admission in B.Ed. For General Category-50% and for Sc & Totally blind - 45% marks is required in Graduation or Post Graduation for Haryana Resident. and for other state Post graduation marks will not be considered, only graduation marks will be considered. There will be no round off from 44.90% to 45% or 49.90% to 50%.
17th August 2011, 10:42 PM
sir , i have done my bcom degree from Delhi university (45%) and completed my MBA degree With 48% can I apply for BED Plz give me Reply my Email id [email protected]
19th August 2011, 12:58 AM
yes you are. minimum 44.5% marks is needed for S.C/S.T/B.C. for more details call me 9872800600
13th November 2011, 02:13 PM
DEAR SIR
New Kalpana Chawala College me course fee kya hai?, Admission kab tak ka date hai .Me Cousnselling ke through bed karna chahta hu mera addmisson hua ki nahi conform kaise hoga taki me college ja kar enquire kar saku.plz help me. Thanks |