19th April 2018, 03:27 AM
Gaurvansh gupta

Being weak in Physics, is it better to study Science in 11th CBSE?

Hello Sir, I am studying in 10th standard from CBSE Board. I am very weak in Physics. But I have a strong command in Chemistry and Mathematics. So, I would like to know that should I take Science in my 11th standard which I will do from CBSE Board also?

Related Questions:
  1. What should I study among Science and Commerce in 11th CBSE if weak in Physics but strong in Maths?
  2. CBSE or State Board, which is better to study in 11th Science?
  3. How to become creamy in Physics while studying in 11th Science?
  4. Which Board should I prefer among CBSE and WBCHSE to study in 11th Science if secured 90% in 10th CBSE? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Marks distribution in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics of 11th CBSE?
  6. Can I get admission to study 11th Science in any CBSE School if secured C1 Grade in Maths and Science?
  7. Possibility to study 11th and 12th Science of CBSE privately for Andhra State Board candidate?
  8. Can I get admission to study 11th CBSE Science if secure 50% in 10th ICSE?
  9. Passing marks in Physics of 11th MP Board exam?
  10. Can I study Science in 11th standard with 33 marks in Maths and 53% in 10th CBSE? -- [New]
  11. How can I prepare to score good marks in 12th Physics ISC Board exam?
  12. How to study Physics for 12th WBCHSE Board exam in order to score good marks?
  13. List of CBSE affiliated schools which offer 11th Science in Visakhapatnam? Percentage required to get admission?
  14. Possibility to migrate from IGCSE to CBSE for studying in 11th standard?
  15. List of CBSE schools offering Science in 11th standard in Lucknow for a candidate with 7 CGPA in 10th CBSE?
  16. Procedure to get transfer from Chhattisgarh State Board to CBSE Board for study 11th Science?