10th February 2016, 12:40 PM
Unregistered

How to study Physics for 12th WBCHSE Board exam in order to score good marks?

Respected Sir,
I am studying in WBHCSE Board and studying Science stream with PCM. My Mathematics and Chemistry are strong. But I am really weak in Physics. I don't know how to study Physics. Please help me. I need to know how I should study Physics for my Board exam?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I prepare to score 60 marks in Physics of 12th WBCHSE Board exam?
  2. Is it possible to reappear in 12th WBCHSE Board exam if unsatisfied with marks obtained? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How can I prepare to score good marks in 12th Physics ISC Board exam?
  4. Can I get admission to study B.Sc(Physics) in St. Xavier's College if secured 69% in 12th and scored 83 marks in Physics?
  5. Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics and Biology question papers of previous year for 12th WBCHSE Board exam
  6. Can I score good marks in 12th Arts WBCHSE Board exam if prepare with model question papers?
  7. Possibility to study B.Sc(Physics) in Presidency College for a candidate who has secured 76.77% in 12th WBCHSE?
  8. Does I get marksheets of only Physics subject after reappear in WBCHSE exam?
  9. Is it possible to score full marks in Mathematics of 12th WBCHSE Board exam?
  10. Should I study BCA if secured 54% in 12th Science WBCHSE Board exam?
  11. What should I study other than B.Sc if secured 86% in 12th WBCHSE?
  12. Is there Improvement exam available in WBCHSE Board? Should I drop a year if secured less than 70% in Physics and Maths of 12th Board exam?
  13. How can I score 90% in WBCHSE board exams if able to score 77% in selection exam?
  14. Minimum marks required in 12th WBCHSE Board exam to study Physiology Honours in Presidency College?
  15. Can I get readmission in 11th WBCHSE if scored less marks in 12th WBCHSE?
  16. Minimum marks required to qualify in Theory and Practical of 12th Physics WBCHSE Board exam?