22nd August 2011, 02:13 PM
mayanksharma2086

Which are the best career magazines to improve General Knowledge and CURRENT AFFAIRS??

Which are the best career magazines to improve General Knowledge and CURRENT AFFAIRS out of Pratiyogita darpan and competition success review in english???

22nd March 2012, 11:29 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Which are the best career magazines to improve General Knowledge and CURRENT AFFAIRS??

Which are the best career magazines to improve General Knowledge and CURRENT AFFAIRS?
11th July 2012, 07:08 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Which are the best career magazines to improve General Knowledge and CURRENT AFFAIRS??

which are the best books for the preparation of PO/clerk exams of banking
9th April 2013, 08:53 PM
Unregistered

sir i am a graduate in arts, i am trying to improve my career so what is the suitable way to develop my career
24th August 2013, 02:02 PM
Unregistered

is liberty magazin is best for increase gk?
30th August 2013, 07:38 PM
reshma_p26
Member+

Hello friend,
to improve general knowledge,instead of any magazines or books, you should go for internet searches for current affairs and general awareness.because there are so many things happen in the world till the time we breath.and obviously is the fastest mode to spread those things to us.

All the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
31st August 2013, 01:00 AM
yashwar sharma S.G.
Senior Member++

Red face Re: Which are the best career magazines to improve General Knowledge and CURRENT AFFAIRS??

Quote:
Originally Posted by mayanksharma2086 View Post
Which are the best career magazines to improve General Knowledge and CURRENT AFFAIRS out of Pratiyogita darpan and competition success review in english???

Hi,

Current Affairs are also very important in one's life, as it will help you to update your knowledge, and other important views about global happening.

>>Pratiyogita darpan and CSR are very good, you can rely on them too, here are some of the books that you can look up for it.