21st February 2012, 11:29 AM

Best Career Options after completion of PGDCA?

i have done pgdca after bcom plain what will be the choices after pgdca in jabalpur

1. Detailed information and scope of PGDCA course?
  2. Admission, duration, institutes, placement and job options for PGDCA course?
  3. Should I do PGDCA after completing B.Sc? Duration of course, good institute, placement and job options?
  4. Should I do PGDCA after completing graduation in Physics? Duration of course, good institutes and job options?
  5. What should I do after completion of PGDCA? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Should I study PGDCA course after completing 3 years B.Sc(Computer Science)? Is there any entrance exam available to get admission in Kerala? Job opportunities on basis of this course?
  7. What are the career options after completion of 12th CBSE PCM? -- [New]
  8. What are the career options after completion of B.Sc graduation?
  9. Is it a right choice for me to do CA course after completion of M.Com course? Career Options after completion of M.Com course?
  10. Which universities are suitable for me after completing B.E in mechanical engineering? What are the career options for me after completion of MS
  11. What shall I do after completion of 12th Class? Procedure to join CA course after completion of 12th Class?
  12. PGDCA along with MCA is a right option for me? Which professional course is better after PGDCA?
  13. Can I do PGDCA after completion of 10th?
  14. Career Options after completion of B.Tech in Biotechnology? What kind of Job Opportunities I can get after completion of this?
  15. What is better course to take after completion of Graduation and PGDCA?
  16. Career options after completion of B.Com course?
  17. What should I do after completion of BCA course to get better Job? Does PGDCA equivalent to BCA? Duration of PGDCA course?
  18. What are the career options after completion of MBA course? Will there be any Job in Banking sector after completion of this course?
17th April 2012, 02:10 AM

Default Re: Best Career Options after completion of PGDCA?

dear sir i'm doing pgdca in sikkim manipal university plz tell me complete course after where job found. pls reply as soon as.
18th May 2012, 12:16 PM

dear sir i'm doing pgdca in sikkim manipal university plz tell me complete course after where job found. pls reply as soon as.
31st May 2012, 01:50 PM

which type of job opportunity is there after complition of PGDCA and MCA ?
4th June 2012, 11:28 AM

i've done bsc in maths and pgdca.i'm confused in choosing course to study.which one is good.can you guide me?
27th August 2012, 12:42 AM

I have done pgdca after b.sc which type of job now i can get plz........tell me
7th September 2012, 11:37 PM

hai sir gju hisar pgdca ka paper multi ply quessioon ha ky a please tell me 8818032088
17th September 2012, 11:15 PM

Dear sir i have done b.sc. In biology and pgdca.now what type course i can do for best job.
17th September 2012, 11:24 PM

Dear sir i have done b.sc. In biology and pgdca.now what type course i can do for best job.
18th May 2013, 10:50 AM

Can I do pgdca after bcom?
14th June 2013, 11:03 AM

can i do pgdca after b.a.?
25th June 2013, 12:13 AM

I have done bsc in maths i want to do pgdca pl.u suggest me
29th June 2013, 07:44 PM

i have a compartment in Bsc (eco) final year can i take addmission in p g d c a from ptu
4th September 2013, 06:00 PM

Dear sir i have done M.A. In English and pgdca.now what type course i can do for best job?
5th November 2013, 06:23 AM

what job can i get after completing my BCA,MCA,PGDCA course? Am doing this course from dibrugarh university plz suggest me
11th November 2013, 08:57 AM

dear sir i finished my 12th isc and after that i joined for bba distance education under madras university now i am doing 2nd year and i finished my pgdca from mice group .can u please suggest my career. is it ppssible for me to join in a college and study for my masters.please help me
27th March 2017, 10:34 PM

Sir, I am a 12 pass girl with science steam and I take a PGDCA cross so What should I do after PGDCA?
28th March 2017, 05:27 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522

Career options after PGDCA:

They can get employed in organisations like IT Firms, Research Firms, and Banking Industry etc.

They can work in job profiles like Application Developer, Database Administrator, and IT Support Technician etc.

Opportunities after PGDCA course:

Employment areas:

IT Firms
Insurance Firms
Health Industry
Entertainment sector
Electronic Industry
Research Firms
Educational Organizations
Banking Industry

Job Profiles:

Application Developer
Data Analyst
Database Manager
Data Entry Worker
Game Developer
IT Support Technician
IT Manager
Network Analyst
QA Tester
Programmer Analyst
Quality Assurance Analyst
Program Manager
Project Manager
Software Developer
Software marketer
Software Trainer
Database Administrator
Business Systems Analyst
Computer Operator
Network Administrator
Systems Manager
10th August 2019, 12:01 AM

Sir,I have done bsc non medical n I want to do pgdca is it a good option
8th March 2020, 01:10 AM

I have Done PGDAC from CDAC after my B-Tech in Computer Science. And I want to apply for DSSB teaching exam PGT for Computer Science. But they are asking for PGDCA or DOEACC after B. Tech. My question is Can I apply with my C-DAC degree for PGT CS post in DSSB ??or Will i have to pursue PGDCA or DOEAcc inorder to apply for DSSB PGT CS post?
9th March 2020, 11:16 PM
HarishGuri

--Best Career Option are as follows:-

:-IT firms

:-Insurance firms

:-Health Industry

:-Research Firm

:-Entertaimnet sector

:-Eductaional Organization

:-Banking Industry