26th December 2012, 11:31 PM
meganathan_12

Which is the best coaching institute in Chennai for SSC CGL preparation

hi.. i am in chennai.. i want to which in the best coaching institute in chennai for ssc cgl preparation?.. my mail id [email protected]

27th December 2012, 09:15 AM

Default Re: Which is the best coaching institute in Chennai for SSC CGL preparation

Originally Posted by meganathan_12 View Post
hi.. i am in chennai.. i want to which in the best coaching institute in chennai for ssc cgl preparation?.. my mail id [email protected]

In Chennai so many coaching Institute provide SSC exams training but below given institute are the best for SSC Exam.

So you can contact through below given Phone no .

List of the Best SSC CGL Coaching center in Chennai :-

1)Brilliant tutorial
address:12 Masilamani Street,T.Nagar,Chennai,India - 600 017.
Phone (044) 2434 2099
Fax (044) 2434 3829

2) T.I.M.E.(Triumphant Institute Of Management Education Pvt. Ltd)
address:1, SBI Officers colony,Near D.G.Vaishnav College,Chennai
27th December 2012, 09:39 AM
Sayyed Shahrukh

Default Re: Which is the best coaching institute in Chennai for SSC CGL preparation

Hi Friend,

Here are two most best coaching centers for SSC CGL :

Sai Banking Academy (SBA)
No. 11, IInd floor, P.M Mansion Complex, Nelsonmanickam Road, Choolaimedu (Near Nungambakkam Railway Station)
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Phone : 044-23740050
Mobile : 9566200150

Mr.Madhava Janarthanan K.P.
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Mobile : 9003213298, 988493948

Thanks....
27th December 2012, 10:31 AM
radha 2

Best coaching institute in Chennai for SSC CGL
====================================
(1)-----Tara Institute-----
(2)-----Success center------
(3)-----SUPPER BRILLIANT POINT--------
27th December 2012, 11:34 AM
sushildhaker

Best coaching institutes in Chennai for SSC are-

1 Ashwarya acadeny

2 universal student services

3 MGK coaching cetre

4 Gamini institute

5 The satisfaction institute

6 Career launcher

7 IMS academy

8 SSC Logistics,Chennai.

9 ACE academy.
27th December 2012, 01:42 PM
ankima

The best coaching centers in Chennai that will help you in your preparation are as under:
  1. Kln Coaching Center
  2. Bh Institute
  3. Maths Tutorial Centre
  4. Prakash Tutorials
  5. Scra Classes
  6. Teachers Academy
  7. Sarah Institute
  8. Kvr Educational Services
  9. Spectrum
  10. Vezha Tutions
  11. Learning Enhancement Centre
  12. Small Talk- English Language Institute
  13. Ak Coaching Centre
  14. Ssis Education
  15. Saravanan Classes

All the best!
27th December 2012, 02:28 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522

TOP COACHING CENTER FOR SSC EXAM IN CHENNAI;-

The Satisfaction Academy

National School of Banking

IMS Learing Resources Pvt Ltd

Merit Coaching Center

Teaching the world commerce

Institute of computer accountants

Jodhpurpark coaching centre

GOOD LUCJ,.................................
27th December 2012, 03:24 PM
karishmapandey

The best coaching and training centers for ssc cgl in chennai are as given below:
SRM Infotech
HITS Computer Education
CPLR CAD CAM
Accel IT Academy
Mazenet-T.Nagar
Ameks Infotech
Insignia Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
SPARK INFOTECH
Amitysoft
27th December 2012, 04:11 PM
Kotesh432

Hi Guest,

There are many coaching centers for SSC in Chennai.

Few of the best institutes are as follows:

Turning point Study Circle

Nalanda TNPSC Coaching Center

1A Radian IAS Academy

Global Talent Institute

Parthiban Home Tutors

Vibrant Verbal Academy

And many other institutes……

If you go and prepare for SSC from the above mentioned institutes, you will be getting the best coaching.

Thank you,

28th December 2012, 07:11 AM
aryan5107241

The Best Coaching Institutes in Chennai for SSC Combined Graduate Level Exam preparation are :

* Vibrant Academy

* 1A Radian IAS Academy

* IMS Learing Resources Pvt. Ltd.

* Turning Point

* Global Talent Institute

This is teh information i have to the best of my knowledge regarding your query. Hope the information will help you to the extent you want.
4th May 2013, 03:31 PM

Hi am Jacob i want to know. which is the best coaching institute for ssc sub inspector which is going to held on june 10 ................. pls do the needful ........ my mail add .......................... [email protected] ......................
15th June 2013, 10:05 PM
lipusahoo141

dear friend.....

best coaching institute in Chennai for SSC CGL preparation
---------------------------------

1.The satisfaction institute
2.SSC Logistics,Chennai.
3.universal student services
4.MGK coaching cetre
5.Career launcher
6.Gamini institute
7.Ashwarya acadeny
8.Spectrum
9.Prakash Tutorials
10.Kln Coaching Center
11.Ssis Education
12.Saravanan Classes
13.Sarah Institute
14.Maths Tutorial Centre
15.Teachers Academy
20th October 2013, 09:23 PM

Hi am Apoorvah,.... I need to know which is the best coaching center for SSC combined graduate level exams in anna nagar, chennai

My mail Id - [email protected]
11th November 2013, 09:43 AM

hai sir, my name is karunakaran sir i want some details join to the sub inspector enter exam sir please give the full details
24th November 2013, 03:52 PM

Which is the best coaching centre in Chennai for ssc cgl exam preparation?

My name is suresh and my mail id is [email protected]

pls do the needful.
6th January 2014, 10:16 PM

I need to know which is best center in chennai for preparing for SSC Sub Inspector post and fees details for class . My email id [email protected]
I have some suggestion so please clear me.. Is these centers will be useful
1.Radian IAS academy
2.RACE in T.nagar
3.Turning point in velacherry
4.CSB in T.nagar.
28th March 2014, 12:31 PM

Kindly tell me the best coaching institute available in Anna nagar chennai for ssc cgl
14th August 2014, 10:59 AM

any idea which coaching center (good ones) will be nearer to medavakkam or sholingnallur for SSC preparation?
4th September 2014, 06:30 AM

Sir I wanna knw which is the best nd apt center for ssc exams coaching....pls guide me sir....my mail id [email protected]
21st October 2014, 06:09 PM

Hii, my name is Srinivas. I want to prepare for SSC. Currently i am working in an IT company and it is in Thiruvaniyur. I can adjust my timings either in morning or evening. Please suggest me a good institute in Velachery or Adyar or near to those..

Thanks in Anticipation !
22nd December 2014, 03:03 PM

Kamakshi Academy, Rajaji Street ( Opp to National Theater ), Tambaram ( Two Minutes walk from Tambaram Bus stand ) is best academy for SSC / Bank exam
23rd January 2016, 11:03 AM

i want to know any good coaching institute in chennai for ssc specially for advance maths. i am residing near ramapuram and working in nungambakkam. my mail id is [email protected]