30th June 2011, 10:12 PM
ratan gowri

Which are the best courses for me between CA, ICWAI or SAP?

i am k.gowri now i pursing my MBA 2nd year my major is finances i m at confusion stage which courses i have to take related to my finances and i good financial accounting with tally according to this which is the best courses for me whether it is CA, ICWAI or SAP or another courses related to this please help me out from this situation.

19th July 2011, 09:23 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Which are the best courses for me between CA, ICWAI or SAP?

Please let me know which is the best course in SAP in the modern scenario. Being a commerce graduate i would like to know which is the best course that suits as well as gets an employment. Also advice us the top institutes which provide these courses in chennai.

31st July 2011, 12:04 PM
prashantmeghalia
Senior Member++

Quote:
Originally Posted by ratan gowri View Post
i am k.gowri now i pursing my MBA 2nd year my major is finances i m at confusion stage which courses i have to take related to my finances and i good financial accounting with tally according to this which is the best courses for me whether it is CA, ICWAI or SAP or another courses related to this please help me out from this situation.
dear friend,
the best option for you is CA (chartered accountant). now a days ca are in great demand. they are getting very good salaries in the topmost companies of our country. for getting admission in ca, you will first have to give an entrance exam. the exam will be of 200 marks out of which you will have to score at least 100 marks to pass the exam. the exam is very hard and requires a lot of hard work. the duration of the course is three years. it is done through correspondence i.e. there is no need of going to college. but there is one more thing that you must know about this course that if you fail in any one subject, then you will have to give all the exams again.