14th June 2011, 06:01 PM
Best institute in Kota among Resonance, Vibrant, Allen and Career Point?
which is the best institute in kota among resonsnce,vibrant,allen,carrer point.??????
2nd March 2012, 01:50 AM
![]()
Best institute in Kota is ALLEN. This is quite good institute for IIT or pmt.Their genre of teaching is just outstanding..
12th May 2012, 12:40 AM
![]()
which coching institute among resonance , Allen & vibrant should i joint for preparation of IIT
3rd August 2013, 11:59 AM
![]()
which is the best coaching institute of medical for mbbs preparation in kota or other places, please send a tips either e-mail ; [email protected], or mobile no, 9883669322, yours,
jawed ahmed |
28th May 2014, 05:54 PM
![]()
passed 12th with 91% from cbse in 2014. want to do preparation for jee main & advance 2015. please suggest the best institute in kota & for fees & accomodation also as early as possible. I have secured 112 marks in jee main 2014. Details given below-
ADITI TRIPATHY. Mobile no.- 9470524906 & mail [email protected] |
29th May 2014, 10:13 AM
![]()
passed 12th with total 91%, in which 96% in PCM, from UP Board in 2014. want to do preparation for jee main & advance 2015. please suggest the best institute in kota & for fees & accomodation also as early as possible. I have secured 53 marks in jee main 2014. Details given below-
SUKRIT SHUKLA. e-mail- [email protected] |
8th June 2014, 08:41 AM
![]()
i got 96 % in mp board and 105 in jee main and my advanced score will be near 80 so i want drop this year kindly suggest me best iit institute in kota ...
so that i can prepare best for advanced 2015..... rahul yadav 7415622638 [email protected] thanks |
13th April 2015, 02:51 AM
![]()
Here are 10 coaching institutes which you can consider for such competitive exam preparation:
Vibrant Academy Resonance Bansal Classes FIITJEE, Delhi Narayana Allen Career Institute Vidya Mandir Classes Aakash Institute IITiansPACE Super 30 So, Vibrant academy is the best one. |