30th January 2011, 09:43 AM
Unregistered

Books and coaching centers for CDSE exam for 4th semester Instrumentation engineering student?

Sir,am fourth sem instrumentation engg student.Please suggest me some books for preparing for CDSE exam.Are there any coaching classes for the same(in bangalore)

Related Questions:
  1. Books and coaching centers for CDSE exam? Complete details about the interview and the exam?
  2. Favourable Inplant Training for Instrumentation Engineering 4th semester student?
  3. Should I prepare for GATE being a Civil 4th semester student? Suitable books for preparation?
  4. Which are the training centers of PLC Scada? I am a 4th semester engineering student from electronics and telecommunication branch
  5. preperation for ies exam? books? best coaching centers? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Coaching centers for CDSE and SSB specially in Kerala or South India?
  7. Any scope for 4th semester instrumentation engineers to do summer training in NTPC Kahalgaon?
  8. How to make my career in Defense? I am a student of 4th semester mechanical engineering student
  9. When can I appear in CDSE being a B.Pharma 1st year student? Suitable books for preparation?
  10. Any good coaching centers in Chandigarh? Which are the good books for GPAT?
  11. Best coaching centers for GATE exam in New Delhi
  12. What are the options available after B.Tech? I am a 4th year student of electronics and instrumentation engineering
  13. Which are the guide books or coaching centers that can help me for Combined Defense Services Exam?
  14. Steps to apply for an Internship in ONGC for Chemical 4th semester student? -- [New]
  15. Can I study B.Tech in Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering being a Electronics Engineering Diploma student?
  16. When to appear in CDSE being B.Pharmacy 1st year student? Reference books for preparation?
  17. Is there any good coaching for IES? I am in 4th semester in mechanical engineering