14th December 2012, 01:08 AM
vipul539

What are the options available after B.Tech? I am a 4th year student of electronics and instrumentation engineering

i am a 4th year student of electronics and instrumentation engineering department.my cgpa in b.tech are 6.83.please suggest me for choosing a right and good carrier after b.tech.what i can do get a good job?

Related Questions:
  1. Can 4th year B.Tech(Electronics & Instrumentation) student apply for NTPI?
  2. List of the electronic companies in Bangalore? I am a 3rd year B.Tech electronics and instrumentation student
  3. Will I get a job by doing automation course? I am electronics and instrumentation B.Tech student
  4. How may I get IES Syllabus for Electronics and instrumentation engineering? I've done B.Tech(Electronics and instrumentation)
  5. Which paper of GATE should a Electronics and Instrumentation student appear?
  6. How to pursue B.Tech in electronics and instrumentation engineering?
  7. Can a B.Tech Electronics and Instrumentation engineering student do B.Arch?
  8. JNTU B.Tech in Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering 1st Sem Industrial Instrumentation Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  9. How to do M.Tech in VLSI engineering after electronics and instrumentation?
  10. Am i eligible for PSU exam after scoring below 60%? I am a student of B.Tech 4th year from electronics and communication branch
  11. Best books to be referred for PSU? I am a B.Tech Electronics and Instrumentation student
  12. Scope of Electronics and Instrumentation course? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to apply for various Core Companies being a candidate of 4th year of B.Tech in Electronics & Instrumentation?
  14. Names of the universities through which I can complete my B.Tech in Haryana? I have passed diploma in Mechanical
  15. What subjects should a B.Tech Instrumentation and Electronics Engineering student choose for PSU exam? How to prepare for it and which are the coaching institutes?