11th November 2017, 06:03 PM
Unregistered

Can a B.Com graduate apply for LLM course? What is the criteria followed?

Hi, I am a student giving the final year in B.Com pass and am also giving CS Executive. So can I pursue LLM? Is there any rule only honours candidate can pursue LLM not a passing student? Can you please give me the details on the same? Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Can I become a Lecturer after completing LLM course? Age limit to apply for LLM course?
  2. Is LLM a Distance course? List of colleges, procedure to apply and duration of LLM?
  3. Admission criteria and documents required to enroll for Distance LLM course in Nagaland University for LLB graduate of Delhi?
  4. Eligibility criteria, course & fee structure and last date of form submission for LLM course in GGSIPU? For whom favour I have to made Demand Draft?
  5. Possibility to study LLM through Distance Learning for a candidate who has completed MCA 4 years ago?
  6. Am I eligible to study LLB if completed 12th Arts with 91% marks being a 18 years old female candidate? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I apply for Indian Army based on the LLM marks?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for T.Y.Bcom after completion of 12th standard?
  9. Should I study correspondence LLM after completing Regular LLB course? Detailed eligibility to apply?
  10. What is the eligibility and criteria to get admission in LLM?
  11. For which post can I apply after completing B.Com, LLM
  12. Eligibility to apply in CLAT LLM for B.Tech(ECE) student? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. List of universities which offer Distance LLM course in India?
  14. Admission details of LLM(Dispute Resolution) in University of Missouri School of Law? -- [New]
  15. Is LLM and masters in law given the same preference?
  16. How to do LLM course after completing B.Com?
  17. Difference of 1 year or 2 year LLM course conducted in ILI, Delhi? Whether 1 year LLM candidate can apply for UGC-NET?