15th May 2015, 04:52 PM
Unregistered

List of universities which offer Distance LLM course in India?

Dear Sir,
I am a Law graduate. I want to study
LLM through Distance mode. Please tell me
about the universities in India providing
one year LLM course.
Thank you in advance.

Related Questions:
  1. List of Distance institutes which offer LLM program?
  2. List of universities which offer LLM course in India
  3. List of universities which offer LLM course in Abroad
  4. List of all the universities offering LLM through distance education? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. List of universities which offer correspondence LLM program for MBA postgraduate who has 10 years of work experience?
  6. ow can I pursue LLM course not moving out of my state?
  7. Is LLM a Distance course? List of colleges, procedure to apply and duration of LLM?
  8. List of colleges which offer 1 year correspondence LLM program through CLAT? Syllabus and fee structure of 1 year LLM program?
  9. List of universities which offer M.Ed through Distance Education in India?
  10. List of the colleges providing admission to LLM 1 year as correspondence course
  11. List of AICTE affiliated Distance universities which offer Civil Engineering Diploma course in India?
  12. Whether pursuing LLM through Distance Learning is equivalent to Regular Mode?
  13. List of universities in India that offer M.Tech course in Electrical Engineering in Distance Learning?
  14. List of universities which offer B.Sc(Psychology) through Distance Education in India? Job opportunities after completing B.Sc in Psychology?
  15. Universities in India providing LLM through correspondence? Is NALSAR university providing correspondence course for LLM?Is there any university providing LLM with MBA with specialization in Law, HR through Correspondence?
  16. List of the universities in India offering correspondence in LLM?
  17. Am I eligible to study LLM through Distance Education being a M.Com postgraduate?