18th February 2011, 08:32 PM
rsharma_78

Can I appear for B.Com final year exam after completing 1st and 2nd year 9 years back?

I have completd my b.com 1 & 2 years in 2002, Kindly guide me, can i appear in final year exam.

Raj sharma

25th February 2011, 01:10 PM
rks@estate

Default Re: Can I appear for B.Com final year exam after completing 1st and 2nd year 9 years back?

Hello Dear,

According to my opinion, Yes you can apply for B.Com. 3rd year after 9 years.

But you can join B.Com. 3rd year as a private course, Not a regular course.

OR

For more information, contact your previous college / university from where you was passed your B.Com. 1st year & B.Com. 2nd year exam.

Try....

Good Luck
26th February 2011, 03:23 AM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Default Re: Can I appear for B.Com final year exam after completing 1st and 2nd year 9 years back?

No, you cannot appear in final year exam as You haven't deposit your GAP year fees so the university cancelled your enrollment number.
To make it continue a student can deposit the fees regularly & then only HE can get a maximum of 7 years to complete HIS graduation.
28th February 2011, 11:28 AM

can i complete my bcom final year from ycmou as completed my bcom1 & 2 year from nagpur unuiversity
29th March 2011, 01:27 AM

hello i want to ask that my result of bcom final yr has come in 2010 but i was not cleared only in accounting n that paper i have given in this current exams of bcom final n my paper hasnt gone nice if unfortunately i will not clear in that so can i reappear next year or i have to give all the papers of bcom
22nd April 2011, 09:01 PM

Hi, I have completed my 1st, 2nd year and only one subject is left in 3rd year Bcom. I haven't appeared for the exam since 2002, My collage belongs to Bangalore university...could anyone tell me can I reapper for the pending subject and complete my graduation? Thanks in advance.
7th June 2011, 08:11 PM

i m a regular student of delhi university, i hav cleared my first and final year but still one subject of second year is left , so when can i appear in that particular paper of second year i.e anually(MAY-JUNE SESSION) or biannualy ( SEP-OCT SESSION)...as i am applying for MBA so i am very tensed that may be that my one year is gonna waste if i have to give the exam annually... so can i give the exam biannually?

pooja
24th August 2011, 03:16 PM

CAN I APPEAR FOR B.COM FINAL YEAR EXAM WITH OUT 1ST AND 2ND YEAR B.COM?
25th August 2011, 01:26 PM
deeksha ammu

can i appear final year bom exam after 2PUC?
25th August 2011, 04:03 PM

sir i am requesting u that i have a backlog in b.com final year,so i am intrested to do MBA is there any colleges in hyderabad that has one sitting fecilities,if it is there please show us the colleges list.
16th September 2011, 06:27 PM

sir i am student on b. com final and after L.L.B for good collage of L.L.b.
20th November 2011, 02:52 PM

Can I appear bcom 2nd year exam.. But I am faild in 1st year
14th December 2011, 08:04 PM

can I appear for b.com final year exam 2012. I got admission for degree on 2006.Now can I apply for 2012 exam.
14th December 2011, 08:08 PM

Can I apply for b.com final exam 2013, i got admission for degree on 2006
15th December 2011, 06:30 PM
abhisek.sonu

Hello Dear,

According to my opinion, Yes you can apply for B.Com. 3rd year after 9 years.

But you can join B.Com. 3rd year as a private course, Not a regular course.

OR

For more information, contact your previous college / university from where you was passed your B.Com. 1st year & B.Com. 2nd year exam.
2nd August 2013, 12:40 PM

sir i have finished my I year M.com in annamalai university distance education in 2004 due to some reason i cant able to continue the 2nd year now we can continue that or not. Please tell me .
23rd June 2014, 05:10 PM

I have completd my b.com 1 & 2 years in 2002, Kindly guide me, can i appear in final year exam in tamilnadu.

safrin
4th May 2015, 09:08 PM

Hello friends I am studying b.com 4sem can I make a year back and study the same 3sem plz tell me
16th May 2015, 11:09 PM

Sir i have back in accounts in B.com 2nd year. But clear b.com 3rd year. So can i get admissoin in m.com. rply fast sir.plz
20th October 2021, 03:10 AM

I appeared for tybcom in 2007 but 2 subjects are still not cleared, I want to complete graduation, how do I complete it. Also my 1st & 2nd year are cleared nothing is pending, anyone can help...