24th June 2016, 05:28 PM
Unregistered

Can I appear in Indian Air Force exam being a Commerce student?

Dear Friends,
I want to join Indian Air Force. But I am a Commerce student.So, I would like to know that with Commerce stream can I give Indian Air Force exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Commerce study is eligible for Air Force job ?
  2. What should I do to join Air force after completion of my B.Com? What are the posts available in Air force for commerce students? What are the entrance exam I should write for that post?
  3. Can commerce student join Air Force? I am doing B.Com from Mumbai
  4. Can a Arts, commerce or science student become a Pilot in Indian Air Force?
  5. What I can do after passing 12th with commerce?
  6. Procedure to join Indian Air Force for 12th Commerce girl student?
  7. Can I get officer rank in Indian Air Force after doing commerce
  8. Eligibility to join Indian Air Force for 12th Commerce girl student?
  9. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Am I eligible for Indian Air Force being a Commerce student without Maths? -- [New]
  11. How to prepare for Hindi Paper in Rewar Sidhi Gramin Bank?
  12. How to be a doctor in Indian Air Force? I am a class 9th student with commerce
  13. How to join Indian Air Force after completing 2nd PUC in commerce?
  14. What to do after 12th to join Indian Air Force?
  15. Why girls are not eligible to join Indian Air Force on 10th basis?
  16. In which entrance exam I have to appear to join in Indian Air Force being a B.E.(ECE) final year student? Selection procedure of Indian Air Force?
  17. How can I join Indian Air Force being a 10th student? Detailed information about Indian Air Force?
  18. Eligibility for joining Indian Navy or Indian Air Force 2015
25th June 2016, 06:22 PM
Career Expert
Senior Member+++++