17th July 2013, 11:53 AM
ninejan

How to be a doctor in Indian Air Force? I am a class 9th student with commerce

i (female) in class 9th with commerce. i want to be a doctor in indian air force. please suggest me the exam which i should appear?

Related Questions:
  1. Information about exam centre for Rajasthan Board exam? -- [New]
  2. How to join Indian Air Force after passing 9th
  3. How to join Indian Air Force after passing 9th standard
  4. How to join for training in Indian Air Force? I am a 9th standard student
  5. Can Commerce students apply for Navy or Air Force? Can I apply for Air Force or Navy after completion of 12th being a candidate of pursuing 9th class?
  6. Can I become a fighter pilot in India Air Force?
  7. Can a Arts, commerce or science student become a Pilot in Indian Air Force?
  8. How to join Indian Air Force after passing class 10th? What is the education requirement for Indian Air Force?
  9. What should I do to join Air force after completion of my B.Com? What are the posts available in Air force for commerce students? What are the entrance exam I should write for that post?
  10. How to join Air Force after completion of 9th Class?
  11. Can commerce student join Air Force? I am doing B.Com from Mumbai
  12. Can I apply for Indian Air Force after passing 9th? What subjects should I take in 11th
  13. How to join Indian Air Force after class 11th commerce stream?
  14. Can I join Army, Air Force and Navy after completion of 12th Class in Commerce stream?
  15. Can I get officer rank in Indian Air Force after doing commerce
  16. How to join Air Force, Navy and Army after completion of 12th Class with Commerce?
  17. What to do after 12th PCB to join Indian Air Force? Procedure for joining NDA? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. How to prepare for NDA Exam from 9th Class to become an Officer in Indian Air Force? Which Books to prepare for this? Previous year Question Papers for this Exam?
28th September 2015, 07:11 PM
jagrity7