28th June 2011, 01:42 PM
ravi2323

Can I appear for UPSC exam while pursuing B.Sc in Hotel Management from Punjab Technical University?

now i am pursuing bsc in hotel management from punjab technical uni. so can i appear in upsc exam?

Related Questions:
  1. In which IHMS can I get after scoring 4495 rank in NCHM JEE?
  2. Is there any institute in Chandigarh for doing diploma in packaging and production
  3. What is the eligibility fro admission of BSc in hotel management
  4. Is Maths compulsory for pursuing Hotel Management (Chef)?
  5. How to do PG course in Hotel management? I am doing B.Tech from Krishna Engineering College
  6. Am I eligible for the post of sub inspector if I am a Hotel Management graduate?
  7. How to join HM college if I am a student of 12th science under WB board?
  8. How to do MCA after passing BSc Hotel Management and Tourism from PTU university?
  9. Can I do Post graduation in Hotel Management after B.Com Honors or is it necessary to do graduation in Hotel Management?
  10. How to do Hotel Management after passing 12th commerce in Punjab? Is there a good scope in Punjab?
  11. How can I convert diploma into BSc degree in hotel management? I have completed 3 years diploma in hotel management affiliated with Alagappa University -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Preferred books for the preparation of Hotel management entrance exams? -- [New]
  13. How to do MBA in Marketing after doing BMS? What is the fees?
  14. Is it possible to do post graduation in Hotel Management after completing Electrical Engineering?
  15. Am I eligible for NPSC exam after graduating in BSc in Hotel Management?
  16. Career opportunities in Air Force? I am pursuing my B.Tech from Punjab Technical University
  17. Details about AICTE approved engineering colleges in India? I have completed Civil Engineering
  18. Can I apply for UPSC examination after completing BSc degree from Hotel Management?
28th June 2011, 08:47 PM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++