14th July 2013, 02:14 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for any exam of DRDO? I am a student of 7th semester in mechanical

sir i am the student of 7th semister in mech. engg at the date of 15.7.2013. can i apply for any exams of drdo.and when the exams are cond.please tell me sir

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed procedure of 7th semester project training at DRDO?
  2. Training programme in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(ME) 7th semester student?
  3. Procedure to apply for Training in Maruti Suzuki for B.Tech(ME) 7th semester student? -- [New]
  4. Procedure to apply for Project in DRDO being a candidate pursuing 7th semester of B.Tech in ECE?
  5. How can I take training in Oil refinery in Bihar? I am in 7th semester
  6. Am i eligible to apply for GET for ONGC after scoring 62% in last semester in B.E Mechanical
  7. List and procedure to apply for training in 7th semester for various prestigious companies and institutes?
  8. Latest government jobs and private sector jobs in mechanical engineering in which I can apply after scoring 66% aggregate upto 7th semester?
  9. How to apply for training in 7th semester if I am a student of B.Tech in Aeronautics?
  10. Any automobile companies that I can take up after completion of B.E? I am a student of Mechanical Branch and currently in 7th semester
  11. Which is the best course that I can do for getting job quickly being a candidate of pursuing 7th semester of Mechanical Engineering?
  12. How can I prepare for DRDO exam? I am a student of mechanical engineering
  13. How to apply for Project in DRDO being an MCA candidate pursuing 6th semester?
  14. Am I eligible to write IES exam while in 7th semester of Mechanical Engineering? In which month is the exam conducted and will it affect my B.E final exam?
  15. Am I eligible for TCS campus recruitment? I am a 7th semester student
  16. How to do M.Tech from DRDO after passing B.E 4th year Mechanical
  17. What is the procedure to apply for training in DRDO? -- [Most Discussed]