16th August 2013, 10:30 AM
Unregistered

How can I prepare for DRDO exam? I am a student of mechanical engineering

Respected sir/madam,
I am student of mechanical engineering 3rd year.I wanna preparing for to write DRDO exam so that I want complete view of the drdo exam means notification,papers and syllabus...etc. so kindly send me the complete details regarding DRDO exam for mechanical engineering.
mail id:[email protected]
Thanking you sir/maam

Related Questions:
  1. Last 2 years papers of DRDO exam for mechanical engineering?
  2. How to apply for internship in DRDO Hyderabad in Mechanical engineering branch? Where to get application form?
  3. Previous year question papers of DRDO for Mechanical Engineering?
  4. What should I study B.Tech/M.Tech to get job in DRDO? Among Electrical, Mechanical and Computer Engineering what should I opt for this job?
  5. How to do summer internship in DRDO? I am a 3rd year Mechanical engineering student
  6. Which internship should I opt internship in IOCL or DRDO Chandigarh? I am a student of 3rd year B.Tech with mechanical stream
  7. Last 2 years papers of DRDO exam for Mechanical Engineering?
  8. Previous years DRDO mechanical engineering?
  9. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in DRDO for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) final year student? -- [New]
  10. Procedure for pursuing Summer Internship in DRDO while doing B.Tech Mechanical Engineering?
  11. How to do M.Tech from DRDO after passing B.E 4th year Mechanical
  12. Which books are to be referred to prepare for IES exam for mechanical engineering?
  13. DRDO model question papers for draughtsman Mechanical
  14. How can I prepare for HAS examination? I am a student of B.Tech 2nd year of mechanical engineering
  15. Syllabus of DRDO entry test? Old question papers for STA B Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Different plants of DRDO? Procedure and requirements to get training under the same?