11th September 2011, 12:32 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for CET Exam under Karnataka state being not a resident of Karnataka?

if i am not the resident of karnataka can i apply for cet exam under karnataka state?now i live in calcutta so can i apply

Related Questions:
  1. Andhra Pradesh students can write KCET 2015? -- [New]
  2. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET entrance exam? I have not studied in Karnataka but my mother has residential of Karnataka
  3. Am I eligible for karnataka CET examination? I have done my 12th from karnataka and my parents belong to karnataka
  4. What is the eligibility for Karnataka CET
  5. Am I eligible to write the CET of Karnataka after completing diploma in Karnataka while not being a resident of Karnataka?
  6. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET? I'm a resident of mangalore in Karnataka and done schooling(CBSE) from Karnataka. How may I get application form and fee structure?
  7. Fee structure of B.E lateral entry course for non resident Karnataka student? How much rank required to join Government Karnataka Colleges?
  8. Am I eligible to write the CET of Karnataka after completing 12th in Tamilnadu but residing in Karnataka?
  9. Eligibility for other state students to attend the CET exam of Karnataka?
  10. Required criteria to appear for Karnataka CET for the candidates of other than Karnataka state?
  11. How to apply for CET Karnataka and what documents are required for the same?
  12. What is the difference between COMEDK and Karnataka CET?
  13. Can I be eligible for KCET for government seat in MBBS?
  14. What is the eligibility criteria to take up Karnataka CET?
  15. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET(Medical) exam? I've done my 10th from karnataka and want to do my 12th from outside karnataka
  16. For admission in Karnataka Engineering Colleges, Do I need to give Karnataka CET exam or AIEEE is enough? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Eligibility for Diploma CET Karnataka under government quota?