10th January 2017, 01:42 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for the Indian Air Force at the age of 26 years? What is the procedure to apply for the exam?

Respected Sir, I am a 26 years old boy and I have completed my class 12th with Arts stream, I want to join the Air Force so I want to know can I apply for the Indian Air Force at the age of 26 years? What is the procedure to apply for the exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can I apply for the Indian Air Force at the age of 26 years? What is the procedure to apply for the exam? -- [New]
  3. Eligibility to apply fro Indian Air force after 10th class?
  4. What is the qualification required for CDS?
  5. How can I join IAF if I am a student of B.Tech(Female)?
  6. Can I apply for Indian Air Force and Army having completed Diploma in Electronics and Communications Engineering? Procedure to join Air Force and Army?
  7. Can I apply for entrance exam for joining Indian Air Force?
  8. What is the procedure for an architect to join Indian Air force
  9. What can I do to join Indian Air Force after 10th being girl?
  10. Is it possible to join Indian Navy or Air Force after completion of B.Teh graduation course?
  11. Can I apply for interview directly in Indian Air Force through Fast Track Selection process if secured 79.67% in B.Tech(ECE)? Procedure to apply for it?
  12. Can a BIPC student apply for Indian Air Force? What is the procedure to apply for the exam?
  13. Can I apply for the dentist post in Indian Air Force after doing BDS at an age of 26?
  14. How to apply for Air Force after passing Arts? My age is 20 years
  15. Will there be any chance for girls to work in IAF after completing M.Sc. Polymer Science?
  16. What percentage is required in 10th class to become a Pilot?