14th December 2016, 03:35 PM
Unregistered

Can a BIPC student apply for Indian Air Force? What is the procedure to apply for the exam?

Respected Sir, I am a BIPC student and I want to join the Air Force so I want to know can a BIPC student apply for Indian Air Force? If yes then please tell me what is the procedure to apply for the exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for Air Force being a candidate from Bi.P.C stream?
  2. Can I apply for interview directly in Indian Air Force through Fast Track Selection process if secured 79.67% in B.Tech(ECE)? Procedure to apply for it?
  3. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Procedure to apply for Airmen post in Indian Air Force for 12th student?
  5. What is the procedure for an architect to join Indian Air force
  6. Can I apply for Indian Air Force and Army having completed Diploma in Electronics and Communications Engineering? Procedure to join Air Force and Army?
  7. Eligibility to apply in Indian Air Force for a B.Sc student who have -1.5D eyesight?
  8. How to apply for Indian Air Force being a candidate of doing CPL?
  9. How should I apply for Indian Air Force?
  10. What is the procedure to join the Indian Air Force after completing class 12th? How can I apply for the exam? -- [New]
  11. Am I eligible to apply for Indian Air Force entrance exam after completing class 12th scoring 66.2% marks?
  12. Am I eligible to apply in air force? I didn't opt mathematics in 10+2. What's the procedure and posts that can be applied for?
  13. What is the eligibility criteria required to apply for Indian Air Force?
  14. How to prepare for Hindi Paper in Rewar Sidhi Gramin Bank?
  15. Can I apply for the Indian Air Force at the age of 26 years? What is the procedure to apply for the exam?