19th July 2011, 11:36 PM
vimal100

Can I apply for job in computer science sector if I am an IT student?

i am b.tech IT STUDENT. Can i apply for job where computer science engg need?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for Diploma in Computer Science if having 2 years of work experience being a 10th passed candidate?
  2. How to apply for government job after doing B.Tech in Computer Science? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. After final year Computer Science can't I apply for a government job?
  4. Available jobs in banking sector for BE Computer Engineer?
  5. Job opportunities in IT Sector for B.Sc(Computer Science) 3rd year student?
  6. Job Opportunities in Public Sector for the candidates of Computer Science Engineers?
  7. After M.Sc(Computer ) what should I do to get a Job?
  8. Jobs for computer science students in government sector? Procedure to get the jobs?
  9. How to get a government job after completion of B.Sc Computer Science?
  10. How can I implement E-Commerce in hand loom sector in the rural areas?
  11. Jobs in government sector after MSc Computer Science?
  12. Job in telecom industry after passing computer science and engineering?
  13. What kind of jobs are available in IT Sector for M.Sc(Computer Science) candidate?
  14. What type of job I would get in government sector if I complete polytechnic in computer sicence?
  15. How can I get a job in IT company after completing B.Tech and diploma in computer science
  16. Which course is best for me to enter into IT field after completing HSc with PCMB?
  17. How to apply for any job in computer science and engineering in Railway Board? I am a student of 4th year computer science and engineering
  18. Is there any government jobs available for students who are doing 7th semester B.Tech Computer Science course? -- [New]
29th July 2011, 10:34 PM
jits
Senior Member++++

Default Re: Can I apply for job in computer science sector if I am an IT student?