28th March 2015, 12:38 AM
Unregistered

Job opportunities in IT Sector for B.Sc(Computer Science) 3rd year student?

Sir,
I am studying in B.Sc(Computer Science).
This is my 3rd year and I want to do job
after my B.Sc. Kindly tell me any job
in IT Sector for me.
With Regards-

Related Questions:
  1. What are the government jobs available for me after MCA, M.Phil course completion in Bharathidasan University?
  2. When and How to get the Government Pharmacist job? -- [New]
  3. Can I submit my Graduation results to Government for getting a Government job?
  4. Job opportunities in IT Sector for B.Sc(Computer Science) 3rd year student?
  5. How to apply for government job after passing T.Y.B.Com with 2nd class?
  6. Job opportunities for B.Tech(CSE) student in Private and Government sectors?
  7. What are the available job opportunities in government sector for CSE graduates?
  8. Opportunities in government sector after completing B.E in computer science? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Will I get reservation under 2B category after completing my BDs degree in Karnataka under management quota?
  10. Job opportunities in Private Sector for B.Tech(ECE) final year student?
  11. Can I get a job after completing BCA?
  12. Job opportunities in the field of Marketing in both private and government sector? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What are the job opportunities after computer science engineering
  14. Can I become a Lecturer if pursuing PhD in Sociology through UGC-NET?
  15. Minimum qualification to attempt RRB? What are the opportunities in Railway Sector?
  16. Job Opportunities for me in Government sector and Private sector being a candidate having completed BCA course in the year of 2011? How to prepare for JTO Exam?
  17. Job Opportunities in Public Sector for the candidates of Computer Science Engineers?
  18. Do B.Tech Computer Science students have any opportunities in central government job?
2nd April 2015, 08:45 PM
Uthradhi
Senior Member+