24th January 2013, 12:00 PM
sriharsha.p485

Can I apply for software companies after completing B.Tech with ECE?

sir i compltd b.tech with ece as group frm jntuk and we can leave two subjets but i have one subjt as backlog subj is vlsi...

can i apply for software companies?will they reject me....... plz ans as soon as you see this query

Related Questions:
  1. How can I become a software engineer after completing B.Tech with ECE
  2. List of core companies for B.Tech(ECE) graduates? How and when I can apply for ISRO?
  3. What importance does the software companies give to year gap in academics?
  4. List of software companies in which I am eligible after passing B.Tech with 70% marks?
  5. How to apply for internship in software companies after doing B.Tech in ECE stream? What are the pre-requisites?
  6. Should I focus in software or in core companies if I am a ECE engineer? How to prepare to get into core companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Job in Electronics companies for B.Tech(ECE) graduate?
  8. What's the eligibility criteria for getting a job as a software engineer in software companies?
  9. How to do internship after passing B.Tech ECE? Procedure and companies offering them?
  10. Can I get a job in software field after completing B.Tech ECE with 57% aggregate?
  11. For which software companies am I eligible after scoring 86.2% in 10th, 76% in 12th and 60.67% in B.Tech?
  12. Field apart from software engineering after B.Tech(ECE)?
  13. Can I think of getting a job in MNC's in software sector after passing B.Tech form ECE branch?
  14. How to move towards IT sector after B.Tech? Which software companies should I join after B.Tech?
  15. How to work in core companies after completing ECE with 75%
  16. After completing B.Tech where can I apply for government jobs? What type of preparation is needed?
  17. Unable to apply in software companies having less then 60% in B.Sc -- [New]