10th January 2013, 10:16 AM
Unregistered

Can I attend GATE exam if I am 6th semester telecommunication branch student?

I hv student f 6th sem telecommunication branch,,,, can i attend gate exam in 6th,,, wt r measures i want take. .

Related Questions:
  1. Indian Air Force exam for 6th semester student of Electronics and telecommunication engineering? Age-limit for applying?
  2. Will I be eligible to attend the campus interviews of Wipro, Accenture and Infosys after scoring 65% marks till 6th semester?
  3. Is a 6th Semester student of Electronics branch eligible for JTO exam?
  4. How and where to get summer internship offer when I am doing 6th semester in Telecommunication? -- [New]
  5. How can I prepare for GATE if I am a 6th semester engineering ECE student
  6. How can I prepare for GATE? I am a 6th semester engineering ECE student
  7. How to crack GATE exam? I am a student of 5th semester
  8. Can I be eligible to attend for Accenture after passing final year B.E
  9. Indian Air Force for 6th semester student of Electronics and communication? Age-limit to apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Eligibility to attend TCS on-campus interview for a candidate who has secured 59% in B.Tech 6th semester?
  11. Being a 6th semester student of B.Tech(ECE) how can I apply for Internship programme in Wipro?
  12. How to prepare for GATE while in 6th semester ECE?
  13. What should be the topic of the project for a B.Tech 6th Semester student?
  14. Required rank in GATE Exam to join M.Tech course in IITs? How to prepare for this Exam from 6th semester of B.Tech?
  15. How should i prepare for off campus and on campus placements? I am a B.Tech 6th semester student
  16. Can I sit for ONGC GT recruitment? I am a B.E 6th semester student
  17. Will I get a seat for PSC or WBSC exam after passing IAMB? I am a 6th semester student
  18. Names of government colleges where I can get admission after scoring a GATE cutoff of 26.11 with 29.67 marks and 359 score?