8th April 2012, 05:51 PM
Unregistered

Can i become an engineer without opting for Maths in 11th and 12th class?

Can I become an engineer without opting Maths in classes 11th and 12th and further in college also?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in PU without opting for Maths in class 11th and 12th but scoring good marks(Above 85%)
  2. Is Maths compulsory after passing 12th? I am a student of 11th class
  3. Eligibilty Criteria for MCA without Maths in 11th and 12th class? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Procedure to change stream from Science to Arts after one year gap? -- [New]
  5. Preferred subjects to opt in 11th in order to do CA later?
  6. Do we need Maths and coaching classes in 11th and 12th for doing CA?
  7. What to do after passing 12th? I am a student of 11th class
  8. Colleges providing combination of English, Economics as basic subjects and Psychology as optional subjects? Which course should I go for after opting for Maths in 11th and 12th?
  9. Will it be a good choice for me of doing BAF and CFA after completion of 12th Class without Maths in 11th and 12th Class?
  10. What subject should I choose in 11th being a brilliant student?
  11. How much is the percentage needed for CBSE students to get admission?
  12. What can I do after passing commerce with Maths in 11th an 12th?
  13. How to join Indian Air force after opting biology in 11th and 12th standard
  14. How can I prepare to score good marks in 12th if didn't performed well in 11th standard?
  15. Any way I could take Biology course in 11th without actually opting for it in 12th? Is it necessary to complete biology in 12th if I want to study in abroad?
  16. How to go for computer science after passing 10th?
  17. Which are the elective and vocation subjects in class 11th, 12th
  18. Subjects needed in 10+2 for doing CA? Is there any coaching classes available?
18th April 2012, 02:28 AM
abhishek.das.781990@gmail