6th April 2012, 10:53 AM
Unregistered

Can I do Diploma course through Distance Education after completion of B.Sc with Science stream?

and i did my bsc i science
i want to do diploma in by distanc education can i do this diploma

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get a job in ISRO or any bachelor astronomy course after completion of distance education in BSc Physics?
  2. Which stream in MBA is relative to me in Distance Education after completion of B.Sc in Computer Science?
  3. How to do BSc in Psychology through distance education?
  4. Which diploma course can I choose after completion of BSc with computer science stream
  5. Qualification required to join M.E? I have done diploma in computer technology
  6. Can I do B.A or diploma in fine articles through distance education?
  7. Can I do BCA course in Distance Learning after completion of 12th class with Science stream with 35% of marks?
  8. How to do M.Tech under distance education after completion of B.Tech through Distance Education?
  9. Can I do masters through regular college abroad after completion of BSc through distance education
  10. List of colleges offering B.Ed course in special education and diploma in special education through correspondence? What should I opt either B.Ed or diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to do BE/B.Tech through distance education after completion of Diploma in mechanical engineering?
  12. Detailed information about Diploma in Computer Science Engineering course through distance education?
  13. How to do distance education after completing diploma?
  14. Can I do diploma course after completion of 11th standard with science?
  15. Can I do B.Tech in computer science after completion of diploma in electronics and communication? -- [New]
  16. Can I study Civil Engineering Diploma course through Distance Education being an Arts graduate?
  17. List of UGC recognized distance universities offering Diploma in Homeopathy program for B.A. graduate?