24th December 2012, 11:50 AM
andresandani

Can I do M.Ed directly without doing B.Ed but having bachelors degree in Arts and 7 years teaching experience

Can i do M ed directly without doing B ed but having bachelors degree in arts and having 7 years of teaching experience?

24th March 2013, 02:44 PM

Default Re: Can I do M.Ed directly without doing B.Ed but having bachelors degree in Arts and 7 years teaching experience

i have finished b.a . i am doing my m.a now. can i apply for m ed directly
24th March 2013, 07:34 PM
krrishh_002

Default Re: Can I do M.Ed directly without doing B.Ed but having bachelors degree in Arts and 7 years teaching experience

i have finished b.a . i am doing my m.a now. can i apply for m ed directly

M.Ed Masters in Education is only for those who have Bachelors In Education.

A B.A student can opt for M.A only.

Masters can only be done in the field which is related to your field of your having a Bachelors degree in that.

B.Ed is an educational Course for Teaching Field and a B.A or M.A doesn't have any knowledge in that .

For B.Ed ....,

B.A , B.COM, B.Sc etc is necessary and hence you can opt for B.Ed now. your eligible for B.Ed then you can go For M.ed ,

Directly, M.Ed from M.A is not possible.

All the Best!! Choose a correct path.

9th September 2013, 06:12 PM

sir pls tell me can a student is eligible for m.ed without b.ed if he has m.a in education
26th November 2013, 02:37 PM

can we do m.ed after b.a b.com through punjabi university?
5th June 2014, 12:23 AM

Does any university in India offer M.Ed (through correspondence) without doing B.ed? I have an M.Sc degree.
23rd August 2014, 12:40 AM

i have done my ma in political science now can i go for m.ed directly without doing b.ed
24th April 2015, 01:06 AM

I have completed my BA in2010 now i want to do M ED without B ED
I have completed BA in VMOU kota open university
19th April 2016, 06:15 PM

I have done B ed.can I do M.A.now.Is that applicable for me to teach D ed,or B ed students then
19th February 2017, 08:27 PM

M A in Education is a post graduation course equivalent to MEd, would it be possible to teach in BEd colleges with this qualification without a BEd and only with this M A in education?
5th May 2017, 11:14 PM

I have completed d.ed. b.a and m.a now I want to do m.ed can i get admission to m.ed for 2017
1st July 2017, 06:19 PM

Can I do M.Ed directly without doing B.Ed having master degree in food science and nutrition in avinashilingam university in Coimbatore
1st July 2017, 06:22 PM

Can I do M.Ed directly without doing B.Ed but having master degree in food science and nutrition in avinashilingam university in Coimbatore
26th August 2017, 06:17 PM

Can I do m.ed without doing bed..though I am master in pharmacy in Ayurveda and without experience. If yes then how and if no then please guide me that it is possible that I can do b.ed in my specialized subject..
16th September 2017, 10:23 PM

I'm a B.E computer science graduate. Can I do M.Ed in special education after this ?
3rd April 2018, 05:55 PM

Sir, I am a graduate and now doing d.ed. Can I do M ed after d ed.I have heard that if we have degree and d ed we can apply for Med. Please do reply.
30th May 2019, 02:50 PM

I have completed my BA and have 5 years of teaching experience, can I apply for m.ed directly without doing d.ed or b.ed?
11th June 2019, 12:10 PM

Can i do m. Ed after completed my D. Ed & graduation also without 7 year experience
11th June 2019, 12:12 PM

I have completed my D. Ed& B. A. I have 1 year of teaching experience can i apply for m.Ed without b. Ed
18th March 2020, 03:35 PM

Can I do M.ed after M.A. without doing B.ed. ?
4th September 2020, 01:20 PM

Kindly tell me can we apply for M.ed after BA ?
17th September 2020, 01:55 AM

Can I do M ed after havin degree of bachelor of IT ?
20th October 2020, 09:10 PM

Hi I have just completed my BA in political science so Will I be able to take up M.ed directly
6th December 2021, 03:28 PM

i have completed my ba can i do m.ed after that degree