19th April 2011, 10:47 PM
Qualifications required for B.Ed course?
what is the qualification for B.Ed...please tell
thanks |
26th April 2011, 08:24 AM
Re: Qualifications required for B.Ed course?
You need to be a graduate atleast. The minimum score required will vary. But for most of the universities 55% is a must. The university from where you secured the degree should be recognised. Also there may be entrance test to check whether you have the skills required for the same.
4th May 2011, 11:22 PM
after doing B.ED what shall i do to be cleared for kvs pgt exam and what is the marks required for being selected
17th May 2011, 10:35 PM
I have secured 44% in TYBcom. I wish to do my B.ED course... Wanted to know if I am eligible for it, will I get admission in any college.... If yes, Kindly furnish me with the details as well as the names of the colleges where this course can be undertaken..
Regds, Bashirun Khan |
27th May 2011, 04:39 PM
The basic qualification is min bechlor degree in any of the subject and the minimum percentage criteria of the exam should be filled. ankur |
12th November 2011, 06:03 PM
If you are interested in B.Ed Then you should fulfill these criteria first 1.Academic qualification : You must complete your graduation from any recognized university You must carry minimum 40% marks in your graduation 2.Age limitation : The age of the candidate must be within 21 to 35 years of age when you are applying for this examination. Here are some attachments below : |
15th November 2011, 10:58 PM
If you are interested in B.Ed Then you should fulfill these criteria first 1.Academic qualification : You must complete your graduation from any recognized university You must carry minimum 40% marks in your graduation 2.Age limitation : The age of the candidate must be within 21 to 35 years of age when you are applying for this examination. Here are some attachments below |
28th December 2011, 01:49 AM
Eligibility for B.ed course:- 1.Candidate must have complete the graduation in any trade.. 2.Candidate must have secure 45% aggregate in graduation course. This is the only eligibility criteria you have to fulfill to get admission in B.ed course. All the best.. |
28th December 2011, 02:29 AM
HI, For B.Ed you have to pass graduation with minimum 50% marks from recognized university. There is no age limit of the B.Ed entrance exam. Some top B.Ed college in India:- Dr. Zakir Hussain Teachers Training College, Darbhanga St Ann’s College of Education, Hyderabad A.G. Teachers College University, Ahmadabad St. Xaviers College of Education, Patna Bombay Teachers Training Lady Irwin College, Delhi C E S College of Educational Research And Training, Delhi Bhai Parmanand Institute of Business,Shakarpur Delhi P. V. D. T. College of Education For Women,Mumbai Sri Sikshayatan College, Kolkata Government College of Education, Chandigarh SNDT Women's University K. J. Somaiya Comprehensive College of Education Army Institute of Education (AIE) ALL THE BEST! |
26th January 2013, 08:25 PM
I want to admit in a B.ED college. In B.A 48% marks. Can I get the chance? Mail id- [email protected]
9th August 2013, 09:27 AM
I am a commerce graduate from IGNOU with an overall percentage of 54.96%. I worked in a CBSE school as a primary teacher for two academic years (21 months from June 2011 to March 2013) and has joined in another CBSE school as kindergarten teacher from June 2013. I have done a certificate course in IGNOU in Teaching English. I am also pursuing PG Diploma offered by IGNOU in Education Technology. I have completed 2 papers in my PGDET Course in June 13. I wish to know whether there is any chance for me to pursue B.Ed through Distance Education in any of the recognised universities.