31st July 2012, 11:34 AM
fragrance2007

How to do 1 year B.Ed course in Distance Learning after completion of MBA in Finance and with 3 years of work Experience?

I have done mba in finance and hvng 3 years of corporate experience. I want to shift to teaching either as lecturer or teacher in school. Please tell me how to do 1 year bed distance learning or clear net exam..i m also nt sure of my specialized area for net..please suggest options fr me if i want to shift in teaching line..

Related Questions:
  1. How to do MBA in finance? I have 2 years of work experience
  2. Job in infosys, HCL etc after BCA from distance learning without any work experience? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Will distance learning LLB be beneficial in getting a job?
  4. Can I do having 2 years of experience in International BPO and having completed MBA in HR in distance learning? What will be my opportunities after the completion of SAP?
  5. Which is the best demanded PG course for a B.Com graduate with two years Experience in CA Articleship? Can i do MBA via distance learning?
  6. How to do MBA finance through distance?
  7. What is the difference between regular MBA course and MBA course in Distance Learning? Top Institutes offering MBA course in Distance Learning?
  8. Which is the best college to do MBA through distance learning in Bangalore after completion of BBM?
  9. Admission for MBA in HR from Distance learning? Difference between MBA 3 years and 2 years?
  10. Can I pursue CA after passing MBA in finance from ICFAI distance learning?
  11. Job opportunities for MBA(Finance & Dual Marketing) postgraduate who has 3 years of work experience in Banking sector?
  12. Is it possible to get admission into MBA with 42.5%? Best institute for MBA in Distance Learning?
  13. Can I do Ph.D in Finance and Accounts after completion of MBA in Finance? -- [New]