31st December 2011, 08:41 PM
KEDARNATH DATTADRAYA MANE

Can I be eligible for NDA Exam being a candidate pursuing 1st year of Mechanical Engineering?

I am studying in Mecha. Engi.{first year} Can I eligible for NDA Exam?

Related Questions:
  1. What's the age limit for NDA entrance exam? What's the eligibility criteria? I'm in 1st year engineering in Mechanical branch
  2. Am I eligible for NDA Exam being a candidate pursuing Diploma in Mechanical and with an age of 17 years?
  3. Can I apply for NDA 1 while pursuing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  4. What things should I do to clear my IAS or IES Exam in first attempt pursuing 1st year of Mechanical Engineering from IIT-Delhi?
  5. What should I do to join the Indian Army while studying medicine 1st year? -- [New]
  6. Is it possible for me to get a job in Army or Air Force after completion of diploma in Electrical engineering?
  7. What shall I do to join B.Sc being a candidate pursuing 1st year of Engineering course?
  8. How can I give NDA exam after completing diploma? I am pursuing diploma in mechanical engineering
  9. Am I eligible to become a Pilot being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of Mechanical Engineering?
  10. What steps to be taken after 12th to become a pilot? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Am I eligible to write IES exam? I am pursuing B.Tech in mechanical engineering
  12. Am I eligible for Bank Exams after completion of 12th class being a candidate of pursuing 1st year of B.Com?
  13. Which books to refer for GATE Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year in Mechanical Engineering?
  14. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 1st year of Engineering in IT stream?
  15. Can I do MA in Automotive Engineering from Germany after B.Tech in Production & Industrial engineering?
  16. Which Government Exams I can appear for being a candidate of pursuing final year of Mechanical Engineering?