21st October 2011, 12:31 AM

Will i be getting admission into any medical college through management quote offering 12 lacs?

will i get any medical college in India where the total course fees costs 12 lack(including donation and tuition fees) or any medical college via management quota.
any state entrance exam where i can sit and it will be easier for me to crack it.
i am from west Bengal and studying in class 12.

1. List colleges offering MBBS course admission through management quota?
  2. List of colleges which offer M.Sc in Cardiovascular Technology/Cardiology Technique in Delhi, Haryana and Punjab?
  3. Colleges in India or abroad in which I can do MBBS?
  4. Total cost for studying Medicine in MS Ramaiah Medical College under management quota? How to get admission in the college?
  5. What is the fee structure in Amity for MBA?
  6. Can I get admission in any Medical College under Management Quota having secured 57% in 12th? Can I get admission in Mahaveer Medical College under Management quota?
  7. What is the total fee structure for IIM?
  8. Will I be able to pay Loan amount of Rs. 30 Lacs if study MBBS in any Private college? -- [New]
  9. What is the fee structure of COMEDK colleges in Karnataka for MBBS? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Fee structure and donations in private medical colleges at AP? How to get admission?
  11. List of medical colleges having fee structure of 10 lacs?
  12. Fee structure of private and government MBBS colleges in Kerala?
  13. If I get marks between 125-150 will I get admission in MBBS in any medical college? Is admission through open seat possible? Names of medical college at Talegaon(Near Pune)? Is this a Government or Private college? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I do MBBS after completing BSc NSG?
  15. List of the medical course offering PG courses? Procedure to get admission in medical college?
  16. What is the scope to get int Army? Can I work for defence?
  17. What is the current package offered to a fresher by Syntel?
  18. What is the meaning of MBBS? What is the full form for MBBS?
18th May 2012, 05:42 PM

Default Re: Will i be getting admission into any medical college through management quote offering 12 lacs?

what is the date of examination of management quota in kpc medical college
21st January 2013, 12:48 AM

Default Re: Will i be getting admission into any medical college through management quote offering 12 lacs?

Sir,i got 60% in 10 2 from west bengal.i want to study mbbs.is there any private medical college in india where I will get a seat through management quota under 25 lacs??(including all expenses tuition admission donation capitation fees all for the entire period)
8th May 2013, 09:45 PM

What is the fees structure of ACPM & donation plz reply 9744018587
14th August 2014, 03:06 PM

I got 89 marks in eamcet nnd 88 percent in 12th can i get seat for 25 lakhs in mbbs including everything plz help me 9966241410