2nd May 2011, 09:03 AM
sukumar chandra

How can I avail management quota facility for admission in MBBS course at KPC medical college in West Bengal?

How can be availed of management quota facility for admission into MBBS course at KPC medical college west bengal ?
Hoping a response
Sukumar Chandra

1. Procedure to take direct admission in KPC Medical college?
  2. How to get admission through management quota at KPC medical college Kolkata for MBBS course
  3. How can I get admission in MBBS course in KPC medical college through management quota? What is the fee structure?
  4. Admission at KPC Medical College, Kolkata through Management quota 2015
  5. Can I get admission in West Bengal Medical College for MBBS through WBJEE if completed 12th from Tamil Nadu but belonging to West Bengal?
  6. Procedure for admission in KPC Medical College and Hospital Jadavpur in Management Quota? What is the course fees? Donations for SC girl student?
  7. Will i be getting admission into any medical college through management quote offering 12 lacs?
  8. Medical college admission in West Bengal through Direct Admission in Foreigner's quota?
  9. List colleges offering MBBS course admission through management quota? -- [New]
  10. How to get admission for MBBS in private medical college under Management quota?
  11. Can I take admission in private polytecnic college in West Bengal through management quota? I have done my 10th from Delhi
  12. How many seats are there in medical in West Bengal? Can I get MBBS in medical government college? My medical rank is 1371
  13. Can I get admission in management quota after scoring 86.4% in 12th?
  14. MCA approved medical college-mbbs-college admission in management quota under 15 lakh rupees in tamilnadu? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. I am from Bangladesh : How to get admitted in Government Medical College in West Bengal by Foreign Quota?
  16. Can I get admission in any Medical College under Management Quota having secured 57% in 12th? Can I get admission in Mahaveer Medical College under Management quota?
  17. How to avail ex-servicemen quota in Medical colleges in Tamil Nadu? Cut-off for admission? Is there a quota in MMC and CMC?
  18. What is the fee structure of KPC medical college?
15th May 2012, 02:48 PM

Default Re: How can I avail management quota facility for admission in MBBS course at KPC medical college in West Bengal?

When application will be available for MBBS medical session for the year 2012 and how can I get the application form?
4th June 2012, 11:54 PM

Default Re: How can I avail management quota facility for admission in MBBS course at KPC medical college in West Bengal?

how can i admit for mbbs in kpc medical collage in management quota?
13th June 2012, 06:45 PM

What is the date of admission test for MBBS course at KPC medical college.
13th June 2012, 06:54 PM

How can i get admission for mbbs at KPC medical college in management quota.
13th June 2012, 10:55 PM

I can help you in getting a seat in KPC medical college in management quota.For more information call me at NINE EIGHT SEVEN FOUR SEVEN SEVEN FIVE THREE EIGHT SIX.OR mail me at:arkadip52[at]gmail[dot]com
14th June 2012, 10:46 AM

How can I admit in KPC Medical College in MANAGEMENT QUTA?
19th June 2012, 10:26 PM

how can i get admission in KPC medical college n management quta?
5th January 2013, 12:38 AM

When is the next MBBS & BDS admission scheduled under Management Quota. What is the fee structure?
2nd February 2013, 12:35 AM

YOU NEED A PROPER CHANNEL IN ORDER TO AVAIL MANAGEMENT QUOTA..WE PROVIDE SOLUTIONS TO ALL YOUR PROBLEMS..NOT ENOUGH RANK TO QUALIFY ETC..NO WORRIES YOU CAN STILL LIVE YOUR DREAM OF BECOMING A MBBS DOC FROM K.P.C CONTACT 9804941290
7th May 2013, 01:54 AM

how can i get admission to MBBS course in management quota in KPC medical collage in Kolkata West Bengal in the year 2013?
9th May 2013, 01:51 PM

cost of mbbs course in managament quota
6th June 2013, 01:32 PM

how can i avail for management quota for mbbs admission in wb
my rank is 3220
2nd February 2016, 10:08 AM

I want to get admission in kpc medical college, jadavpur. ..In college quota...Please help me by telling me the procedure...reply must ..I want to get admission in the classes of 2016 mbbs..
29th March 2016, 02:09 PM

Is it possible to driectly get an MBBS seat without giving any entrance exam within 30-36lakhs(including donation tution fees hostel)?? ? If it possible to get an mbbs seat in indian medical clgs. Give me the list of medical colleges.