9th October 2014, 11:00 PM
Devi chowdhurani

Can I get admission in BSc Home Science Hons after passing 12th from West Bengal Board with chemistry, biology and nutrition

I'm a student of class 12 from West bengal board with chemistry,biology and nutrition.can i get addmission in B.Sc home science (hons) at lady irwin college?

Related Questions:
  1. Will I get Honors college in West Bengal in science subject after passing 12th with PCMB with 56% marks in West Bengal Board?
  2. Minimum marks and percentage required to get admission in presidency college with BSc in Chemistry(Hons)? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to do English Hons after passing Arts with 55% from West Bengal Board
  4. In which college can I consider MSc course after passing BSc in Nutrition?
  5. Can I get admission in BSc Hons Zoology? I have scored 75.4% marks in 12th
  6. Can I get admission in any college under Calcutta University after scoring 70 in chemistry, 68 in Physics, 55 in Maths, 87 in Biology, 75 in Bengali, 81 in English in 12th examination of West Bengal?
  7. Can I get admission in West Bengal Medical College for MBBS through WBJEE if completed 12th from Tamil Nadu but belonging to West Bengal?
  8. How to take admission in West Bengal National University of Juridicial Science?
  9. Admission in master degree course in Nutrition Subjects in West Bengal?
  10. Can anyone get admission in BSc(Biochemistry) after passing 12th home science? Which colleges can I get?
  11. West Bengal Joint Entrance Examinations (WBJEE) - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  12. Am I eligible to pursue BFSC after passing 12th with Chemistry, Biology, Nutrition and Computer Application as a subject combination?
  13. Syllabus of St. Xavier's College entrance exam for admission in B.Sc(H)? How to prepare for it?
  14. Admission in BSc Honors in DU after passing 12th with 62%?
  15. In which college of Bengal I can get honours in Biochemistry/Microbiology?