4th June 2014, 12:37 AM
Unregistered

How to do English Hons after passing Arts with 55% from West Bengal Board

Hello,my name is komal dubey and I'm a arts student, passed with 55% in 2014 from west bengal board. In English I got 74 out of 100. And I want to do english hons. So can I apply for admission here?

Related Questions:
  1. Will I get Honors college in West Bengal in science subject after passing 12th with PCMB with 56% marks in West Bengal Board?
  2. West Bengal school service commission english hons question papers
  3. List of top Maths Hons colleges in West bengal?
  4. Can I get any degree course after passing 10th from West Bengal Board
  5. Is it possible to do graduation in Assamese in West Bengal?
  6. Government Institutes for bsc physics honours?
  7. Can I be eligible for GUJCET after passing 12th from CBSE board in West Bengal?
  8. Is it possible to do diploma course in civil engineering from any AICTE institute?
  9. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for B.Ed. in West Bengal? List of colleges in West Bengal for B.Ed. course? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Details of the colleges offering Honors in Psychology?
  11. Previous 5 years question papers of English(hons/PG) for West Bengal School Service Exam
  12. Which are the best BBA colleges in Delhi? How to get admission? Can I apply for IP university BBA program?
  13. When is the B.Ed entrance exam of West Bengal? I have passed B.A in English
  14. Am I eligible for B.Tech Hons in CSE Lovely Professional University after scoring 60% in Maths from West Bengal
  15. Minimum marks and percentage required to get admission in presidency college with BSc in Chemistry(Hons)?
  16. List of Colleges offering MBA in Hotel Management in Kolkata? Required Percentage of marks to join this course?
  17. How may I do MA in Bengali from any university after completing BA in Bengali honors from Burdwan university?