6th May 2012, 07:04 PM
aniketkedare

Can I get admission without CAP round? I am from Maharashtra and have domicile certificate of Maharashtra

I'm from Maharashtra.Hence I have Domicile Certificate Of Maharashtra.
If I'm Getting Nice Marks AIEEE.I want Get admission through AIEEE.Can I get
Admission without CAP Round ?

Related Questions:
  1. How may I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra? I'm not living in Maharashtra and neither having schooling from Maharashtra
  2. Can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra? I've been residing in Maharashtra for over 40 years
  3. What is the domicile eligibility for MH CET exam?
  4. How can I change my son's Domicle by Choice to Domicile by Birth? How may I get the entire procedure for the same?
  5. How can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra? I have done SSC from Maharashtra and want to do engineering in Maharashtra
  6. How to get admission through CAP for engineering in Maharashtra on the basis of CET score?
  7. How Can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra as I've completing my schooling upto 12th here? Can I get admission in government MBBS college without domicile certificate?
  8. What should I do to get a domicile certificate of Maharashtra?
  9. How to obtain Maharashtra domicile certificate from Thane Tahsildar Officer?
  10. Is domicile certificate is required to get into professional colleges after 12th std? I've been born and brought up in Maharashtra
  11. Can I apply for MHT-CET having passed 10th class from Maharashtra and 12th class from outside Maharashtra having Domicile certificate of Maharashtra?
  12. Eligibility for admission in reputed engineering colleges of Maharashtra? -- [New]
  13. Can I get domicile certificate to appear for MHT CET? I have passing my 10th and 12th standard from outside Maharashtra
  14. Eligibility criteria to apply for MHT-CET for MBA/MMS courses?