27th September 2011, 11:06 PM
Unregistered

What's the admission procedure and documents required for taking admission in engineering collage of Maharashtra? I was born and studied up to 8th std from Maharashtra and I have done my 10 and 12th from MP

I have born and studied up to std 8"th in maharashtra and 9"th,10"th,11"th I studied in madhya pradesh studying in 12th in kendria vedhaya in MADHYA PRADESH.after 12th i want to take addmission in engineering collage in MAHARASHTRA.plese tell me about
  • procedure and documents requried and about entrance exam

Related Questions:
  1. How may I get admission in engineering in Maharashtra? I've completed 10th and 12th from Singrauli Madhya Pradesh
  2. Am I eligible to write Maharashtra CET? I was born in Maharashtra but studied outside Maharashtra up to 12th standard
  3. Eligibility for admission in reputed engineering colleges of Maharashtra? -- [New]
  4. My daughter was born in Maharashtra but studied outside Maharashtra,can she give MHT CET?
  5. Will I be eligible to appear in the Maharashtra CET(Engineering)? I have a domicile of Maharashtra
  6. What should I do to get a domicile certificate of Maharashtra?
  7. What are the documents required to take admission through MHT CET?
  8. Is there any problem to attend MHT CET? I was born and studied upto 10th in Maharashtra state
  9. How can a Candidate from Bihar get admission in any of Maharashtra engineering college? What's the admission procedure for the same?
  10. What's the eligibility criteria for engineering in Maharashtra and Chhattisgarh?
  11. Can one get admission in engineering colleges of Maharashtra without having domile certificate but having 10th and 12th from Maharashtra state?
  12. What is the domicile eligibility for MH CET exam?
  13. Documents required after 12th standard for admission to Engineering colleges in Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]