20th December 2011, 12:01 AM
ahaa

Can I get jobs in MNC's like infosys and others?

Respected sir/ mam, I am a student of diploma 2nd year in E&C department. I have achieved 69% in 10th and 47% in 12th.I wanted to study electronics ,so I joined diploma.But I got 84% in my 1st year diploma.But I had to take a year gap due to bad health conditions during my 2nd year in diploma.
My question is that, if I continue my diploma and btech with 70% in aggregate, then will I be able to get job and work for MNCs like Infosys and others.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply for jobs in software company or MNC's like HCL, Infosys, WIPRO?
  2. How to get job in MNCs without having enough percentages in 10th and 12th?
  3. Can I apply for top IT companies having scored 78% in 10th, 61% in 12th, 52% in B.Sc and 65% in MCA?
  4. Procedure to apply for Top MNCs like TCS, Infosys, Wipro? Which are the courses suitable to my field?
  5. How to apply in top MNC's like Wipro, Infosys after passing PG in MSc Computer Science
  6. Will I get a job after completing B.E in Computer Science? I have an aggregate of 61.5%
  7. How may I get a job in IT sector as a fresher in Aurangabad? I have done my B.Sc with CSE subject and having 1 year computer hardware networking diploma course as well as I passed Microsoft exams papers - 70-680,70-236,70-642,70-640
  8. Am I eligible to get a Job in top MNC with an aggregate of 60.1% upto 3rd year of B.Tech?
  9. Eligibility criteria for TCS, Infosys for MCA candidates? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I get jobs in MNC's like infosys and others?
  11. How to get a job in abroad after completing MBA in Finance and Marketing?
  12. For which kind of job can I apply after scoring 65% in B.E ECE?
  13. What are the job opportunities after doing M.Tech?
  14. What can I do to get a job in MNC?
  15. What is the value of M.Sc. (Computer Science) degree in MNCs ? -- [New]