21st December 2011, 06:29 PM
Unregistered

Can I join Air Force after 12th in the field of Information Technology?

hello! I am an fyjc student and I want to ask that can I join airforce after 12th in the field of Imformation technology because my main subject in science stream is IT.

Related Questions:
  1. How should I join Air Force after BCA? Requirements to join Air Force?
  2. How to join Indian Air force after completing Diploma in Information Technology?
  3. How can I join Indian Air Force being a 10th student? Detailed information about Indian Air Force?
  4. Is a student from management background eligible to join any field of indian air force?
  5. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Why girls are not eligible to join Indian Air Force on 10th basis? -- [New]
  7. How to join Indian Air Force after passing class 10th? What is the education requirement for Indian Air Force?
  8. How to join Indian Air Force after completing 3 years diploma in Information Technology
  9. Am I eligible to join Indian Air Force being a candidate pursuing 3rd semester in BE IT after completion of Diploma?
  10. How can I join Indian Air Force after graduating B.Com with 73%
  11. Best Air Force college in India? Is Air Force not suitable for girls?
  12. Can i join Air Force with commerce?
  13. How to join indian air force or navy after 12th science?
  14. How to join Indian Air Force after completing 3 years diploma in IT?
  15. What subjects should I choose in 10+2 to join Air Force?
  16. How to join Air Force after clearing 12th with 66.15% in commerce Maths
  17. Can I join Army, Air Force and Navy after completion of 12th Class in Commerce stream?
  18. Passed 12th MCVC in Electrical Technology : Can I join Indian Air Force as a Fighter Pilot?
27th December 2011, 02:14 AM
SANDEEP891985