3rd January 2012, 08:17 PM
amitgyani

Can I join Indian Air Force in Y Group? I am 22 years old

hello sir,my name is amit gyani and iam 22yrs old.iam colour blind in red green colour can i join indian air force in y-group.please reply.thank you sir.

26th January 2012, 01:24 PM

Default Re: Can I join Indian Air Force in Y Group? I am 22 years old

When the next rally of group x will happend?
11th February 2012, 08:39 PM

SIR WHATS THE AGE LIMIT FOR IAF Y GROUP
15th February 2012, 07:21 AM

I am a graduate of BA 63%. Can i join in any catagory of indian air force?
17th February 2012, 01:45 PM

I am 18 . I know when open vacant of air force post?
20th March 2012, 08:36 PM

SIR CAN I JOIN IN INDIAN AIRFORCE AFTER COMPLETE GRADUATION AS A AIRMAN?& WHAT PERCANTAGE REQUIRE
8th May 2012, 12:33 AM

I am a member of the force(paramilitary) in CISF, but i want to joint the Indian Airforce. Can it b shift to Indian Airforce?
6th June 2012, 08:43 PM

WHAT IS EXAM TATE OF AIRFORCE X GRUP
7th June 2012, 05:40 PM

sir please tell me ,what is the time of vacancis in indian air force "y" group.
26th June 2012, 01:31 PM

sir please tell me ,what is the time of vacancis in indian air force "y" grou
3rd September 2012, 06:54 PM

sir how u can do with us and all over the country
3rd September 2012, 06:56 PM

sir my admit card is not get me so plz send my admit and send information in email id
5th November 2012, 11:11 AM

when started airforce openrally 2012 in tirupathi?
9th November 2012, 04:19 AM
Ravi kumar pawar

Sorry to say that you are not eligible for y grade of airforce because colourblindness is not allowed in air force

Eligibility for y grade
12th in any stream with minimum 50%

Age limit: 17-22 year

Selection process
Written exam
Physical interview
Medical

You choose another field
13th December 2012, 08:01 PM

Sir,my date of birth 18-04-1992 and i am in waiting list kya muje 18-04-2013 ke bad bula sakte hai