20th December 2015, 05:19 PM
Unregistered

What are the possibilities of joining Indian Airforce after Diploma in Mechanical stream?

Hello, i am nitin. I am studying in 3rd year mechanical diploma college. I want to know about my possibilities of joining Indian Airforce after the completion of my course?

Related Questions:
  1. Is Electronics a good stream to choose in Diploma with Airforce jobs view? -- [New]
  2. Possibilities to join Indian Air Force after passing diploma in Inst and Control branch? What is the procedure?
  3. Procedure to join Air Force after completion of Diploma in ECE?
  4. Is it possible for me to change my stream in B.Tech after completion of diploma course? or I need to take the same stream as in diploma?
  5. Can I join Indian Airforce through SSB exams after diploma in mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How can I join Indian Army, Navy, Airforce after completing diploma or engineering in medical
  7. After doing diploma in mechanical engineering how can I join Indian Airforce?
  8. How to join Indian Air Force? I am a NCC student
  9. Can I join Aeronautical after completing diploma? I am interested in joining in Airforce
  10. Can I apply for Indian Airforce in Airman Trade after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering with 58.76%?
  11. Can I join Indian Airforce after diploma in instrumentation engineering?
  12. How to join in Technical branch of Air Force being a candidate of pursuing BE in CSE?
  13. Being a Mechanical Engineering Diploma student, how can I join Indian Air Force?
  14. How to become an Airforce officer after studying in diploma in IT stream?
  15. What are the scope for Mechanical diploma holders to work in India Air Force?
  16. Indian Air Force job for prefinal year engineering students?
  17. How can I join Indian Army, Air Force or Navy after diploma in Mechanical? How to join after B.E Mechanical? What is the maximum age limit for joining defense?